Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Boston Magazine

Boston Magazine covers food, arts, entertainment, travel, sports, shopping, and more around Boston.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $9.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Boston Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

3 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewLove this Magazine!
A review of Boston Magazine, February 20, 2014
Submitted by: RoniE from Westford, MA

I live near Boston so I enjoy seeing local ads and reading reviews for places in my area. The articles are always very interesting and well written. This is not a "quick read" magazine. The articles are thoughtful and in depth. I recommend subscribing to this magazine.



1 Star ReviewNot a magazine, mostly ads
A review of Boston Magazine, February 13, 2014
Submitted by: sfd

If you like reading advertisements, get this magazine!



4 Star ReviewBeing Up To Date and Well Informed
A review of Boston Magazine, January 23, 2014
Submitted by: Patti

Getting all the latest information and learning about how to make my life happier, healthier and more adventureous ! Great news about inside Boston and what's happening. THANKS!



3 Star ReviewNot for the middle class family.
A review of Boston Magazine, November 14, 2013
Submitted by: middle america

It's a luxury-based magazine.



5 Star ReviewLove getting information about Boston
A review of Boston Magazine, July 12, 2013
Submitted by: Reebs from Everett, Ma

I never saw this Boston magazine before but I am so happy with my subscription. It gives me lots of information about Boston along with great hints about what to do. So happy with it.



4 Star ReviewInside view of a great city!
A review of Boston Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: Jazzy122 from Portland, Me

I go to Boston on a regular basis for fun in the city. Sometimes with my 3 kids in tow, other times it's a mom and dad only trip. It's a short commute from Portland, just about 2 hours..



3 Star ReviewOkay, but not what I thought
A review of Boston Magazine, November 16, 2011
Submitted by: amd from Norway, ME

It has an occasional good article here and there, but not much on a regular basis.  I wouldn't order it again.



2 Star ReviewPretty shallow.
A review of Boston Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: hector

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine