Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Fight! Magazine

FIGHT! Magazine has the most complete coverage in mixed martial arts today.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $24.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Fight! Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



1 Star ReviewNot what I expected
A review of Fight! Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Shorty from Hazleton, PA

I was disappointed with the magazine.  I realize it is titled Fight, but I thought it was a magazine about fitness and other tyes of fighting.  I thought it might talk about different karate styles and other martial arts.



1 Star ReviewThe WORST
A review of Fight! Magazine, February 28, 2013
Submitted by: disappointed

Fight magazine contradicts about everything I stand for as a teacher.  IT is filled with violence, gratuitous sex, gore.  The bloodiest fight is considered the best.  I cancelled after the first issue.  I didn't want the magazine in my home.



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazine
A review of Fight! Magazine, February 4, 2013
Submitted by: Ted

The person who rated this 1 star is clearly an idiot (who would let a kindergardener read a magazine about fighting, anyway?!). Of the several MMA related mags available, Fight! is one of the best. Much better articles than UFC Magazine.



4 Star ReviewAWESOME!
A review of Fight! Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: DeeBow from San Marcos, Tx



1 Star ReviewNot appropriate for grades K-10
A review of Fight! Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: nbg

Use of women in photos, close-up of fists smashing bloody faces, strong emphais on violence, articles like "professional MMA is illegal in NYC, so professionals go underground" - definitely an adult magazine.



1 Star ReviewNot for secondary schools
A review of Fight! Magazine, January 17, 2013
Submitted by: nbg

Photos of women are playboy like.



5 Star ReviewGreat MMA coverage
A review of Fight! Magazine, November 1, 2012
Submitted by: GOJU from N.A., NJ

Love it !!!!! Great coverage of fighters, Styles and upcoming events.



4 Star ReviewStarting to wonder.....
A review of Fight! Magazine, September 17, 2012
Submitted by: armbar

I have been getting Fight magazine for quite a while now. I do look forward to every issue and read it cover to cover as soon as it arrives. The down-side is (like most magazines) is, that every time I get the magazine there is more and more advertisements in it. I have really noticed more in the last couple of issue's.



5 Star ReviewAnother awesome MMA magazine
A review of Fight! Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: highland

I really enjoy reading the MMA magazines and Fight is one of them. The reason I subscribed to this magazie was, first I got the affordable price from your company , second, Fight magazine would provide me with recent news from UFC and also a pics from hot female models.



4 Star ReviewFight Is Great.
A review of Fight! Magazine, June 19, 2012
Submitted by: The Big Big Guy. from Bronx, NY

Recently ordered and received my first issue of Fight magazine, and I am totally happy with it .



5 Star ReviewI Love It!
A review of Fight! Magazine, November 22, 2011
Submitted by: michelle from fresno, ca

Great magazine for ANYONE intersted in getting to know the fighters and the sport better...and I'm a 30 year old, female, music teacher! :)



4 Star Review
A review of Fight! Magazine, October 19, 2011
Submitted by: big o from new york, ny

love it



5 Star ReviewMy boys love it!
A review of Fight! Magazine, April 18, 2011
Submitted by: joye from West Manchester, OH

I got this subscription for my two sons and my husband who love to watch UFC fighting.  They really enjoyed reading about their favorite fighters.  I'm just happy to get them reading!  I even found information about my favorite fighter!  Thanks for this subscription!



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazine!
A review of Fight! Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: GeeMac

Very good articles relataing to MMA.



4 Star Review
A review of Fight! Magazine, January 11, 2011
Submitted by: J

Great information on professionals, training, up and comers and nutrition.



5 Star ReviewBest fighting magazine!
A review of Fight! Magazine, December 29, 2010
Submitted by: Greatest Ever

Exactly what I expected.  Great information and stories about current fighters.



5 Star ReviewOne of the best formal type of MMA magazines out there
A review of Fight! Magazine, August 25, 2010
Submitted by: Slyfox

Very good articles and interviews, and great photos. One of the best I have read out there when you compare it to other MMA magazines such as UFC and Tapout magazines.



5 Star ReviewGreat way to keep up on MMA world!+
A review of Fight! Magazine, August 18, 2010
Submitted by: Manny from Kansas City, MO

This magazine is fantastic! It really keeps you in the loop with everything MMA.

 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine