Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Veranda Magazine

One of the world's most exquisitely produced interior design magazines

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $20.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Veranda Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of Veranda Magazine, July 3, 2012
Submitted by: FCZ from Homestead, FL

Excellent magazine.It delivers as promised .Very good source of inspiration for  Interior Designers.



5 Star ReviewThe Best!
A review of Veranda Magazine, April 11, 2012
Submitted by: larjmarj from Niles, MI

This magazine presents homes & interior design that inspire me. It's not how I live, it's one level above how I live and so gives me something to aspire to, something that reaches into my mind and heart. There are lovely little touches that I can emulate, articles that tell me about the design. I'm keeping my copies to read and re-read. Love Veranda!



5 Star ReviewMost Beautiful Design Magazine
A review of Veranda Magazine, August 30, 2011
Submitted by: Mickie from Boiling Springs, SC

I've always loved Veranda, and now that I have the subscription, it makes it even better.  The interior design of the rooms and overall layout is superb.  I couldn't be happier looking at this glorious magazine.  Thank you!



5 Star ReviewMy very favorite magazine!
A review of Veranda Magazine, March 21, 2011
Submitted by: Lou from Keller, TX

I cannot wait for each Veranda to appear in my mailbox.  I save each copy and refer back to them for inspiration and timeless ideas.  Veranda is full of classic decor.  Each issue has wonderful fabrics, architecture, antiques, and charm.  It would be hard to improve on such a great publication!  Thanks Veranda!!!



5 Star ReviewA MUST-READ!!!
A review of Veranda Magazine, June 2, 2010
Submitted by: Jules from Withee, WI

I am beyond thrilled with Veranda..It has exactly what I want in an interior/lifestyle magazine. From start to finish, Veranda offers fabulous ideas, clear and precise ref.guides, and absolutely wonderful articles. I could not have tailor-made a magazine more to my taste than this one!



2 Star ReviewToo many ads
A review of Veranda Magazine, March 23, 2010
Submitted by: WCM from Ithaca, NY

Some nice pictures but this magazine is just full of ads!  Not enough useful information.  Very high-end ideas...not for the everyday decorator.  I ended up just tossing the last few issues without even looking at them, it was so useless.



3 Star Reviewnot ME
A review of Veranda Magazine, December 29, 2009
Submitted by: susana from cloverdale, ca

much too fancy and geared almost entirely to big city decorators and architects.  nothing much in it could be morphed into my home or lifestyle.  even worse than architectural digest in this regard



2 Star ReviewA lot of ads ~ not a lot of content
A review of Veranda Magazine, September 30, 2008
Submitted by: LMW from eureka springs, ar

Disappointed ~ a lot of ads and not much quality / useful content. Beautiful pictures.



4 Star ReviewGreat Decor
A review of Veranda Magazine, December 22, 2007
Submitted by: Cathie from denton, tx

Thanks for the year of good ideas and beautiful home photos. I have enjoyed the magazine but will not be renewing it.  Thanks



5 Star ReviewVisually beautiful home design magazine
A review of Veranda Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Jo from Hurst, Tx

Veranda is one of my favorite magazines because of its consistantly high standards of the visual.The food and enteraining section is my personal favorite as there are unique recipes,presentations for entertaining shown in beautiful detail that one is able to incorporate into ones life.



4 Star ReviewBeautiful Photos
A review of Veranda Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Barbara from The Woodlands, TX

The rooms/photos is this magazine are beautiful.  However, the decorating is out of reach for the average person's budget.  Also, I feel there are far too many ads. 



5 Star ReviewThis is the best home design magazine!!!
A review of Veranda Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: dd from cleveland, oh

I have been a subscriber to many home decorating magazines over the past 20 years and find that Veranda has been my favorite.  I only now subscribe to other magazines when on special to see if they have changed for the better and find I am disappointed.  Keep up the great job Veranda!! You beat Arch. Digest any day!!!!!



4 Star ReviewVeranda stands apart from all others in its category.
A review of Veranda Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: hrh from new york, ny

I picked up Veranda at B&N while shopping for other magazines. I loved the range of editiorials and photography, bought the magazine, and now I'm a subscriber. Veranda consistently delivers a mature design point of view.



5 Star Review5 stars, I just Love the magazine, but wish it was on sale, at a lower price.
A review of Veranda Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Mary P. from Beverly, MA



5 Star Reviewthe best magazine for exquisite home interior design
A review of Veranda Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: jlydell from memphis, tn



4 Star ReviewGood ideas
A review of Veranda Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Lee from Marietta, GA

Obtain good ideas



5 Star ReviewAn exquisite home decor magazine
A review of Veranda Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Aimsey

Veranda Magazine easily rates a 5.  It is beautifully  presented, with exquisite photographs, which capture the essence of each home and interior design. The text is easy to read, complete and informative.  Sources are well documented , so readers can find many furnishings to incorporate in their own deocrating schemes.  I eagerly await the arrival of each issue.



5 Star ReviewLovely magazine.
A review of Veranda Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: helen from roanoke, va

This is my favorite magazine.  I wish it arrived more often.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine