Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Bride's Magazine

Fashion news, readers' surveys, and advice from experts, to help women prepare for a wedding.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $15.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Bride's Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewLove this Bridal magazine! It's the BEST!
A review of Bride's Magazine, April 21, 2013
Submitted by: MP from Columbus, MS

This magazine has helped me plan the perfect wedding!!! Thank you so much for all the wonderful ideas and inspiration. :)



4 Star ReviewThis is a great resource for wedding planning.
A review of Bride's Magazine, September 6, 2012
Submitted by: G



4 Star Review
A review of Bride's Magazine, February 28, 2012
Submitted by: Jen

Good practical ideas for a bride, with lots of pictures to help see the small and big picture!



4 Star ReviewUseful for generating ideas for wedding day.
A review of Bride's Magazine, February 14, 2012
Submitted by: cheerios from New York, NY

I enjoyed the magazine - it gave me some ideas on things to do for my wedding which would customize my wedding towards my personal preferences instead of the mass market.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine out there for future brides!
A review of Bride's Magazine, March 24, 2010
Submitted by: MosArt from Richmond, VA

Brides Magazine includes great tips, tricks, and tidbits for the future bride.  Brides offers great advice on how to plan the perfect wedding, the budget-friendly wedding, the destination wedding... it's all in there!  It's packed full of helpful information for any bride.



3 Star ReviewGood Magazine.
A review of Bride's Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: KaJoYat from Greensburg, PA

The magazine is great.  I have gotten several issues already.  I am disappointed that the ads in all the issues are almost exaclty the same.  I would like to see ads for different things.  The shape my magazines have arrived in is slightly less than desirable.  I had one issue that was double printed through half the magazine and another that was torn up.  Other then that I enjoy the actual content of the magazine - just not all the repeatative ads.



5 Star ReviewI like this bridal magazine best
A review of Bride's Magazine, September 8, 2008
Submitted by: carollyn

Good for ideas, getting pictures and seeing whats out there



5 Star ReviewBrides is a great magazine for giving newly engaged brides ideas for their gown designs,flowers, wedding colors and party favors.
A review of Bride's Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: OnceUponADream!

Brides is great with their vivid pictures. They have many pictures of wedding set ups which really help you (as a bride) get started on visualizing what you want your wedding to look like. It also has many different wedding party colors to choose from. So if you were torn between picking the perfect wedding colors this magazine will definatly help you pick the right ones. They also give great advice for those tough questions that you have about your wedding day. The magazine also gives a section of great party favors for your bridal party and guests. They also give you a nice selection of different colored flowers to choose from. This magazine really helped me create my perfect fairytale wedding!



4 Star ReviewA great bridal magazine
A review of Bride's Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: msprincypie from OH

This magazine has a lot of wonderful pictures of dresses,  and provides the latest tips and suggestions for successful wedding planning. It addresses common questions and presents decorating ideas in detail. 



2 Star ReviewDecent Magazine
A review of Bride's Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: nard dog

The magazine is ok, when you can find the articles buried in all the ads, I guess this is typical, but annoying.  My Fiance loves it though so maybe its just a guy thing.



5 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine
A review of Bride's Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: tiff from Cleveland, oh

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine