Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, July 2, 2012
Submitted by: flower

This is a great healthy magazine. I love how they give you a homemade  version of their sugested products. I love everything about it and will definately renew.



5 Star ReviewReally like the themes of this magazine.
A review of this Magazine, March 13, 2012
Submitted by: Lindy



2 Star ReviewHard to read pring
A review of this Magazine, November 9, 2011
Submitted by: Rebek from Acworth, GA

The print is not dark enough nor large enough to read easily.  Lots of advertisements in magazine.  Disappointed.



5 Star ReviewMore than a nagazine
A review of this Magazine, December 29, 2010
Submitted by: Seidy from PR

I love this magazine. It has only few pages for ads and all the topics included are really interesting. I never has read a magazine like this with interesting themes!! I highly recommend it for people of all ages!!



3 Star Reviewgood magazin
A review of this Magazine, July 6, 2010
Submitted by: gadewdarlin from north augusta, sc

I love to see it come in the mailbox..there are a lot of things i love to read about in there,not anything special, just has so much information on everything..its great..thanks a lot



5 Star ReviewTHIS IS A GREAT MAGAZINE INCLUDING INSPIRATIONAL THOUGHTS!
A review of this Magazine, June 22, 2010
Submitted by: SEIDY

EXCELLENT MAGAZINE RECOMMENDED FOR ALL THOSE PEOPLE WITH AN OPEN MIND THAT BELIEVE ON MEDITATION AND INSPIRATIONAL THOUGHTS! I REALLY RECOMMEND IT!



5 Star ReviewThis is a wonderful magazine.
A review of this Magazine, November 24, 2009
Submitted by: kate from Pea Ridge, AR

I very like to have my body & Soul magazine.

I will like to have more information in my magazine about how to bring balance to my body, and menage every day stress and help to people remuve they anger problems. How to relax after work. How to build strong body with aromatherapy techniques, meditation. How beat high blood pressure, more info about herbal pain relievers. May be my magazine will have some CD, with step by step road to a cleane and energizer body and soul.

Thanks so much Im so happy to have my Body&Soul magazine.



2 Star ReviewDisappointing
A review of this Magazine, October 13, 2009
Submitted by: rua from Henderson, NV

I am alittle disappointed in this magazine. I would not subscribe again.



5 Star Reviewvery informative!
A review of this Magazine, June 18, 2009
Submitted by: Sabrina from roseville, ca

I just received my first issue and I am impressed with it.  It has alot of good information and advice.



3 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, June 9, 2009
Submitted by: Sorrowsmiles

I don't really remember reading many of the issues-didn't capture my attention, I guess.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, February 10, 2009
Submitted by: RAB1206

Very informative



5 Star ReviewGreat overall health mag
A review of this Magazine, January 6, 2009
Submitted by: Tanzi from Mason City, IA

This is an excellent magazine for overall healthy living. It has interesting and relevant info for all aspects of life--fitness, nutritious eating, healthy lifestyles...without going overboard into one single aspect.  Helps promote balance, and more importantly, a happy life.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, October 29, 2008
Submitted by: Steph

I have been reading and loving Body and Soul Magazine now for 5 years now and I have never enjoyed a magazine more. I love the recipes and all the health benifits it has given me. The back page ..Ten Thoughts For Wholesome Living,  is always the first page I turn too, even though it's the last! It is packed with everything the title says...Body and Soul and so much more.



4 Star ReviewFactual, reader-friendly, intelligent
A review of this Magazine, January 4, 2008
Submitted by: A reader from Modjeska Canyon, CA

An all-around pleasure to sit down to read; hits a good level of information-not too dumbed-down, or condescending.

Also, it is very up-beat.  Inspires rather than discourages.

I like it.



5 Star ReviewOutstanding
A review of this Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Body & Soul Believer from West Springfield, MA

Body & Soul helps you to achieve your goal, of having a healthy and peaceful, mind, body, and soul.

It is filled with so much information. I rely on this magazine so much, that I never put in the recycle bin, or even lend it to anyone.

As long as Body & Soul is being published, I will be a subscriber. People should run not walk to their computer, and subscribe.



5 Star ReviewVery wholistic
A review of this Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Kajsa from Pueblo, Co

It is a well rounded magazine.  All issues have information on Health for the whole woman.  Mental, spiritual, and physical.  I read it cover to cover!



5 Star ReviewBest Holistic life magazine ever
A review of this Magazine, August 8, 2007
Submitted by: jess from Russellville, AR

This is a wonderful magazine for people who want to find information on living a healthy lifestyle.  They give creative and nutritious ideas for food and exercise.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine