Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


COINage Magazine

COINage is filled with interesting articles on the histories behind old and new coins.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $29.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for COINage Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewBest coin Magazine
A review of COINage Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: zz top from sterling, va

I looked at other coin mags and this one is more informative less advertising .



5 Star ReviewA fun magazine for the casual coin collector.
A review of COINage Magazine, January 26, 2010
Submitted by: mykidsabrat

Full of interesting articles and a little history of coins also. I only wish it was a monthly magazine.



5 Star Reviewi love this magazine
A review of COINage Magazine, August 4, 2009
Submitted by: jim coak from brooksville, fl

i have always loved this magazine. so glad you offered it.



5 Star Review
A review of COINage Magazine, July 8, 2009
Submitted by: coins

I hate those ranking questions!

I have always enjoyed the articles whenever I was able to find this magazine.  I also enjoy looking at the ads.  I am pleased to be able to received this publication on a regular basis and not just when I was lucky enough to find it on the magazine stand.



3 Star Review
A review of COINage Magazine, May 13, 2009
Submitted by: Mo Digleoni from Phoenixville, PA

Articles that are writen about the History behind a coin issue are the best.  The coin Values section is very weak and either need to be eliminated or improved to be more inclusive like your competors coin magazines.

The Article on the Year in History is excelent.



5 Star ReviewHighly Interesting Cojn Magazine
A review of COINage Magazine, November 22, 2008
Submitted by: jsand from San Diego, CA

Coinage is a really well put together magazine.  It has interesting and pertinent articles about the history and art of coins and coin collecting.



4 Star Reviewgood magazine
A review of COINage Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: joe clark from Purvis, ms

pricing does not match current prices



5 Star Reviewthis is a great coin mag.
A review of COINage Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: jim from ithaca, ny

very good articles;well written;good sourcefor buying coins from dealers



4 Star Review
A review of COINage Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: Jim from Commerce City, Co

I enjoy Coinage magazine,   My only complaint is that it is issued monthly, not weekly.  Every now and again, I will pick up a weekly coin newspaper as well.  I have enjoyed the articles and expand my knowledge of the hobby.  Keep up the good work.



5 Star ReviewThe Best Coin Magazine for the Consumer
A review of COINage Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Mitch from Duarte, CA

Coinage Magazine is the best reading magazine about U.S. coins on the market. It is due to the historical content in each article. Where, how, why, and who each coin was made, makes fascinating reading. I'm really not a numismatist, but I enjoy reading about American history, and there is a lot of history behind coins. Boy, if only the coins could talk.



5 Star ReviewGreat Coin Mag
A review of COINage Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Fuji

Great magazine for all coin collectors.  even if you're a history buff, the articles are full of historically relevant information as well as numismatics.  Plenty of advertising, but the price sheet and articles are well worth the price of subscription.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine