Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


ShopSmart Magazine

From Consumer Reports, ShopSmart Magazine offers quick, easy-to-use unbiased shopping advice

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $34.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for ShopSmart Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewGood concept on shopping.
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, March 6, 2014
Submitted by: MC from San Juan, PR

Always enjoy researching and comparing products. ShopSmart does the researching for you, so it makes it easier and quicker to decide which products are best for your needs.

I like ShopSmart but needs a little tweeking to create a more diversified grouping of products. Would like to see more on natural foods, personal body,organic pet supplies and health and fitness products.



4 Star ReviewKnowledge is power
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, December 5, 2013
Submitted by: Always looking for value from north adams, MA

Great to know what to expect from what you are buying and about how much should should pay for an item. Only wish more item reviews were in each magazine. None the less good magazine for the unsure shopper.



5 Star ReviewAlways Welcome In The Mailbox !
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, September 26, 2013
Submitted by: Cheri

So Glad I Took A Chance To Order Something New. This Has So Much Research Already Done For Me. Love That It Gets Right To The "Chase " Many Thanks.



5 Star ReviewAlways Welcome In The Mailbox !
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, September 25, 2013
Submitted by: Cheri

So Glad I Took A Chance To Order Something New. This Has So Much Research Already Done For Me. Love That It Gets Right To The "Chase " Many Thanks.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine - useful money saving tips and reviews of products!
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, June 20, 2013
Submitted by: onecoolchic77 from Mill Hall, PA

I love this magazine!  I think of it as a consumer report - lite magazine.  It offers reviews of everyday products in every issue, while also providing useful money saving tips and ideas. It is easy to read and laid out in a format that doesn't make it difficult to find the information you are looking for.  This is a good magazine for anybody who wants to save money and get unbiased reviews of products before their hard earned money is spent on big ticket items.



5 Star Reviewbest magazine, love it!
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, November 9, 2012
Submitted by: mrschessiepup

no ads, just great information



5 Star ReviewLove this HELPFUL magazine
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, October 18, 2012
Submitted by: DAK from Allentown, PA

It's full of helpful information regarding products that you and I use. It's a magazine for everyday people who are looking for information on household & personal products.



5 Star Reviewwisest shapper magazine
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, November 22, 2011
Submitted by: Vicki from MD

Love this magazine for sensible, and well researched thoughts on products used daily!



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, April 12, 2011
Submitted by: SharonC from Minneapolis, MN

Visually appealing, the articles are short and to the point and the magazine has a lot of great, practical reviews on products.  Love It!



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has changed the way I shop. It is so full of helpful information. I am so glad I subcribed to it.
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, March 22, 2011
Submitted by: Diane from Spanish Fork, UT



5 Star ReviewMy most helpful magazine
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, March 1, 2011
Submitted by: judy from Dublin, va

I'm a shrewd shopper already but I learn something helpful in every issue of shop smart.



5 Star ReviewFinally, Information I can Really use
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Mary from Milwaukee, wi

Finally a magazine full of information I can actually use. No advertising to take up space. I save all the back issues.If I am not buying a product now, I might in the future.And I can advise friends of the same.Fantastic.



4 Star ReviewGood consumer products magazine
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, December 29, 2009
Submitted by: teacher1 from Cary, NC

I have been reading the ShopSmart for two years.  It is easy to read. It has valuable information. There are not ads to push products.  I even reread the magazine if I have time.



4 Star ReviewVery informative magazine
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, October 20, 2009
Submitted by: Debbie from RI

Like the magazine.  Has a lot of good information and reviews for products



5 Star Reviewgreat info on everything
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, August 5, 2009
Submitted by: melinda skaggs from hodgenville, ky

 i picke up the first issue at the airport. it was great. the i was hooked and subscribed. i plan on keeping back issues for reference.



5 Star ReviewThis is the most relevant consumer magazine on the market
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, June 9, 2009
Submitted by: Peggy from evansville, IN

Shopsmart allows me to be a better consumer.  The format is easy to read and the articles are interesting and relevant to me and my lifestyle.  I learn important information from every issue.  In short, it is a great magazine and I look forward to every issue. 



4 Star ReviewGreat hints
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, March 17, 2009
Submitted by: pauellis from Rowlett, Tx

I like the household hints.  Generic idea's on cleaning house.  Shopping information on products and places to shop.  I like when it gives you sites to check out for household information.  I would like to see a little more on computer help.  Since this is the age of computers everyone uses them for looking up menu's, health problems, shopping, etc.  So help with Vista programs, templates to use for recipe cards, frames for pictures to decorate house.  Maybe a section on pets. It's a great magazine to curl up on the couch or take on a airplane trip and read through. 



5 Star ReviewGreat consumer advice for the budget conscious.
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, February 24, 2009
Submitted by: magazine addict from North Hollywood, CA

This no-ad publication from Consumer Reports is a more fun version of their original magazine. If you're a bargain hunter, this magazine is for you. The shopping advice and money saving ideas are presented in a more "consumer friendly" format - in with the shopping tote and out with the lab coat. The information is extremely useful for all consumers/shoppers. I wish I had started my subscription earlier. Another note - it's printed on very high quality, thick paper - great for tear sheet junkies!



5 Star ReviewTerrific consumer magazine
A review of ShopSmart Magazine, October 6, 2008
Submitted by: Lisa from Cary, NC

This is a magazine without any influence from companies.  It is easy to read and understand.  It covers alot of topics and products.

The information is easy to use even for my senior adult parents.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine