Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine

Packed with detailed illustrations showing how to make attractive wire jewelry; for all skill levels

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $22.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



3 Star Reviewdisappointed
A review of Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine, July 11, 2013
Submitted by: crinwil

i have only read one copy so far, but i was disappointed by the sloppiness of the craftmanship.  if the "expert" who is demonstrating the example does such uneven and amateur workanship  and finds it acceptable... then i am not interested. ..i don't want to learn bad technique.  i expect my first tries to look uneven and sloppy while i am learning....but if i would be embarrassed to wear, let alone give away or sell, the finished examples shown in this magazine.  there are some incredible wire workers out there, and this magazine does them an injustice.   



5 Star ReviewThis is a wonderful jewelry magazine.
A review of Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine, June 20, 2013
Submitted by: Neva from Moscow Mills, MO

The pics are really good and the instructions easy to follow. Love it.

 



5 Star Reviewbest wire magazine, most variations I've seen
A review of Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine, April 24, 2012
Submitted by: Susie Q from Sherman, Tx



4 Star Reviewgreat wire patterns
A review of Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine, August 17, 2011
Submitted by: beth from ferndale, Mi

beautiful and doable wire projects for every level



5 Star ReviewWonderful wire jewelry mag!!
A review of Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine, July 26, 2011
Submitted by: CW from PA

I can't wait to receive of issues.  There are great jewelry ideas.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine, May 6, 2008
Submitted by: Jules

This is a great magazine for the beginner or the expert.  There are lots of ideas, patterns, and information.  The only thing I can say that's slightly negative is that it costs more than other magazines of its kind, and the subscription price is not that great either.



3 Star ReviewSimplicity is a virtue!
A review of Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Asylum Goddess from Castle Hayne, NC

I do enjoy receiving Step-by-Step Wire Jewelry Magazine as it offers me a variety of ideas.  However, most of the projects featured are extremely ornate and complex.  There is nothing wrong with this, but I would like to see (at least once in every issue) more practical, everyday designs.  Not every piece of jewelry is for a night out on the town.  Sometimes people just want something to wear to the mall.  This magazine needs to remember that.



5 Star Reviewsimply the best!!
A review of Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: sam

great magazine for wireworkers of all levels - so great to have a magazine dedicated to wire!!  Every time I get this magazine I find at least one project I MUST try, if not more.  Thanks for the great mag!



4 Star ReviewNeed to Know Information
A review of Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine, July 18, 2007
Submitted by: Yvette from Brooklyn, NY

The magazine is easy to read; making the instructions friendly especially for the beginner.



4 Star ReviewGreat wire jeweler's magazine
A review of Step by Step Wire Jewelry Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: Donna from Santa Rosa, CA

This is a great magazine for anyone that loves to make jewelry and especially, using wire.  I find it inspiring and have made variations of many of the projects.  There seems to be something for most levels of skill and a wide variety of style.  The Step by Step instructions are clear and well illustrated.  I look forward to receiving every issue.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine