Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Finescale Modeler Magazine

Offers how-to features on model assembly and finishing, as well as reviews of model kits & products

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $39.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Finescale Modeler Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewExcellent Magazine
A review of Finescale Modeler Magazine, August 16, 2011
Submitted by: Pete S from Encinitas, CA

I subscribe to many model railroad magazines.  I recently subscribed to Finescale Modeler.  My first issue arrived at the same time my model RR magazines did.  I found myself picking up FSM before the others. 

What I find most helpful are the modeling techniques covered in the magazine.  Finescale Modeler specializes in airplane and military models, but the techniques can be used for model railroading and car kit construction.

My subscription request was processed promptly and in just a few weeks I had my first issue.  I'm sure I will renew and will continue to do business with this company. 



5 Star ReviewFantastic modeling resource for all scales.
A review of Finescale Modeler Magazine, June 1, 2011
Submitted by: subwayfx from Kirkwood, MO

It doesn't get better than this. FineScale Modeler has something for every modeler, in every scale. I am a model railroader but the techniques, tips and insight I gain from this magazine have continued to make me a better modeler. And it's a real treat to see the work of folks from all over the country, doing all kinds of modeling. The feature articles are terrific, too. Simply put, this is a tremendous resource and tool for the finescale modeler. I enjoy every issue.



3 Star Review
A review of Finescale Modeler Magazine, June 8, 2010
Submitted by: Benny from Lake Tapps, WA

I think Fine scale Modeler has some Great articles and Infomation, Accept there is one thing that I believe could be improved upon how about less on military and more of  just general fine scale modeling articles such as railroading, scifi, and Fantasy Figurines modeling.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Finescale Modeler Magazine, April 5, 2010
Submitted by: Steve from Portales, NM

Great magazine, it has given me many new insights in the building models.  You will get help from this magazine on any modeling project that you are working on.  The price you pay here is great, the per issue cost is great.  I am now on my second year have enjoyed every issue.



4 Star ReviewA Great Magazine
A review of Finescale Modeler Magazine, March 16, 2010
Submitted by: The Ancient One from Portland, Or

I have returned to modelling after a very long time.  I am rusty when it comes to techniques I used to be pretty good at.  When I read the articles it stimulates my memory and I am already reaping the benefits with my projects.

_John



5 Star Reviewprofessional!
A review of Finescale Modeler Magazine, January 15, 2010
Submitted by: mudra

This is a very professionally written and published magazine! top notch. I received my subscription (and a few back issues) very quickly!



5 Star ReviewGreat Modeler Magazine
A review of Finescale Modeler Magazine, October 5, 2009
Submitted by: NM Modeler from Portales, NM

This magazine is a wealth of information about scale models.  I have really enjoyed the in depth articles and detailed pictures that are included in every issue.  As a bonus you have access to their web site subscription only articles which have been a great help.  My only hope is that this magazine stays around for a long time.



5 Star ReviewBest plastic model magazine
A review of Finescale Modeler Magazine, September 8, 2009
Submitted by: Jon T from Phila, PA

I have been reading this magazine for at least 15 years and it is the very best in the USA, lots of tips, hint and reviews as well as ADS that will be of great interest to the plastic modeller. Magazine line will save you over $10.00 on a subscription which is the best deal going.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine