Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewI enjoy reading this well developed magazine!
A review of this Magazine, June 30, 2009
Submitted by: Mz. Jonz from Tallahassee, FL

This magazine keeps me in tuned with my people and my finances!



5 Star Review"The Hottest Magazine On Earth"
A review of this Magazine, June 13, 2009
Submitted by: Ree Ree from Port Gibson, MS

Vibe magazine is the hottest magazine ever, because it gives you all the news of the latest and best stars. It takes you in the heart and soul of how each person lives have made a differerance in peoples lives today. I alway find want I'am looking for when I read Vibe. So why don't you pick one up today and experience fun of reading about the latest stars of today.



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, June 2, 2009
Submitted by: Lewis from Houston, TX

Very hip and modern hip hop magazine.



5 Star Review"The Happening"
A review of this Magazine, February 10, 2009
Submitted by: Kay from St. Louis, Mo

This is the best informative magazine. It keeps me informed on the latest business with stars. Thanks a million.



3 Star ReviewToo many Ads
A review of this Magazine, December 16, 2008
Submitted by: ljohn

There are way to many ads listed in this magazine.



4 Star ReviewA GREAT URBAN MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT MAGAZINE.
A review of this Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: red33 from Tampa, FL

It is one of the best I have read so far. I am really enjoying it.



4 Star ReviewGreat Urban Entertainment Magazine
A review of this Magazine, October 21, 2008
Submitted by: Hotlanta from Atlanta, GA

The depth of some of the writing has fallen off somewhat, but all in all a good solid magazine for the urban generation



1 Star Reviewpathetic
A review of this Magazine, October 1, 2008
Submitted by: wildcard

This magazine is racist and sends blacks back to a time where it is pity poor me instead of standing up and moving forward



4 Star ReviewThis is a great hip-hop magazine.
A review of this Magazine, December 9, 2007
Submitted by: smarticus from Los Angeles, CA

I really like the articles, especially the ones about whomever is on the cover.  i learn a lot about artists that I would ordinarily not bother reading about.  My absolute favorite part of every issue is 20Q.



5 Star ReviewBest Hip Hop Mag Ever
A review of this Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: CHINKY from CHARLOTTE, NC

THIS IS THE BEST HIP HOP MAG EVER! YOU CAN BET YOUR LAST $4 THAT IF I HAD A CHOICE, VIBE WOULD BE THE ONLY HIP HOP MAG OUT!  IT 'S BEEN MY # 1 MAG SINCE MY MOTHER WAS INTO HIP HOP! MY MOMS TURNED ME ON A LONG TIME AGO, SO YOU KNOW THAT IS BIG BUSINESS!



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: deedee

its the best entertaining mag it keeps us the consumer up to date



2 Star ReviewEasy Black Entertainment
A review of this Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Kimberly from VI

Easy reading between flight connections at the airport



3 Star ReviewVibe needs more substance
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: jalija

I like the new music reviews, but the articles consistantly lack substance.  I would like to see Vibe to go more into depth with the issues discussed in these articles, because I can go through the entire magazine within 15 minutes, and then I toss it out.  Another thing that I like about Vibe is their new artist watch, and assesment of indi hip hop music.  But, again, I would like to see more details and depth to the entire magazine.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine