Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Glamour Magazine

Expert advice for young women on the latest fashion, beauty, careers, love, and relationships.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $19.99
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Glamour Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of Glamour Magazine, June 18, 2012
Submitted by: Nikki

Love the fashion and makeup tips.



5 Star ReviewReally great, topics are varied, suits many interests
A review of Glamour Magazine, August 13, 2011
Submitted by: Mari from Caguas, P.

Very interesting and valuable informatios on many topics



4 Star ReviewVisually appealing.
A review of Glamour Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: JM from Nottingham, MD

It is visually appealing and keeps my interest as I go through and look through the variety of articles and adds. Easy to read during a quick lunch or during a longer sit down and relax time.



3 Star ReviewGlamour is Okay!!!
A review of Glamour Magazine, December 29, 2010
Submitted by: Mandi Pandi from Bronx, NY

I feel like some of the articles in Glamour magazine are good. That's the only thing that I hate about this magazine. If it had more great  articles in it like Cosmopolitan, Allure, or Seventeen I would definetely recommend it to other young women.

Overall, it's not a horrible magazine though, it's okay.



5 Star ReviewThe best magazine for the modern woman!
A review of Glamour Magazine, July 28, 2010
Submitted by: Hipster90 from Columbus, OH

I love this magazine. It's become one of my favorites after I moved on from Seventeen Magazine. Its the best magazine for the modern young woman, but they also have things in there for the older wiser woman as well!



3 Star Review
A review of Glamour Magazine, May 25, 2010
Submitted by: Nina from Herriman, ut

Has good advise on clothing and make-up



5 Star Review
A review of Glamour Magazine, March 23, 2010
Submitted by: Susie Ott from Virginia Beach, Va

Thank you for filling my order. I enjoy the magazine alot. It always has the latest news on make up, clothes, fashion, and news about what is going on. I like staying current with all. It also provides a lot of style information for all ages. You are doing a great job with it. Susan Ott



5 Star ReviewWill be a loyal subscriber forever
A review of Glamour Magazine, November 20, 2009
Submitted by: Sara

I have been subscribing to this magazine since I was 14. It has just the right balance of everything - fashion, health, relationships, women's issues. It is just perfect! And I love the dos and don'ts.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine