Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Juxtapoz Magazine

The magazine that showcases the work of underground artists and helps you explore art.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $34.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Juxtapoz Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewGreat art magazine!
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, April 17, 2014
Submitted by: Peter O from Fort Atkinsonson, WI

Juxtapoz magazine gives one a look at artwork that is considered not in the mainstream. It includes a variety of various artists and artwork. A great magazine for thinking outside the box of contemporary art.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine!
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, November 29, 2012
Submitted by: Toosie from Knoxville, TN

Although the first issue was really late in arriving, it was worth the wait!



5 Star ReviewThe only rag covering this beat. Five Stars!
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: ronvin from chicago, il

Although Juxtapoz gets a bit artsy-fartsy at times it is still the only place you will see these artists with this regularity. 



4 Star ReviewA must for seeking the next generation of artist
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: chefunk from San Francisco, ca

If you like binge drinking, don't mind skateboarders and fixed track bikes running stop signs, find graf beautiful, then this mag is for you. If it is too loud, then you are too old.



5 Star ReviewArt for the Masses
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Elaine from renton, wa

I had to renew my husband's Juxtapoz subscription once already because he gets so excited when a new one comes to the house! He sits there for days thumbing through the art work and articles. He goes on-line to research museums and art events. He checks in on artists and gallery exhibits. He recognizes styles and knows names. I think he's turned into an art wannabe, but he definitely has honed his art/drawing skills and knowledge of genres through his time with the magazine. In fact, he keeps every issue and returns to them from time to time to check up on a name, show, or style. I am happy that he gets so happy and I owe it all to that crazy little art magazine.



4 Star ReviewBest Contempary art magazine on the shelves.
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: moosabman from boerne, tx

A perfect balance of words and images to satisfy any reader. Pretty well balanced between graf art and the more traditional fine art.



5 Star ReviewA great alternative Art Magazine
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Pablodog

I gave as a gift to a relative with a masters in art. He frequents museums and found Juxtapoz a fresh rag. He enjoyed seeing high quality alternative, up and coming art in an informative magazine.



5 Star ReviewTingling in the brain
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: westin from Chicago, IL

The magazine keeps me breathing, the fire of creativity.

thank you.



5 Star Reviewart w a twist
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: cinimon from brooklyn, ny

Slightly off the norm, this magazine blazes the trail to full exposure of the gen-Xer artistic soul.
Bury your head in its cavities of artists that DARE to DARE.
Scope out the the up and comers of the underground scene.
Art was meant to be daring, bold and twisted.
JUXTAPOZ posesses  and delivers much more



5 Star Reviewthis is one the best and most cutting edge art mags out there
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: warden from montclair, nj

I've been reading Jux for over 10 years now and it just gets better and better. It's like open heart surgery for the imagination, so many great artists.



5 Star Reviewawesome viewing pleasure for new art
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: *m* from Cleveland, OH

Juxtapoz is a great magazine if you're looking for new and upcoming artists, art that steps out of the mainstream, and information on the art scene in general.



5 Star ReviewJuxtapose opens my eyes, and expands my mind.
A review of Juxtapoz Magazine, August 12, 2007
Submitted by: toast2town from Oxnard, CA

The number one reason I subscribe to Juxtapose is that it features all the new and upcoming artists worldwide. It helps me expand my own creative flow. Being able to take a look at what's out there and really imagine the possiblities within yourself.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine