Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Baggers Magazine

Baggers Magazine (formerly Hot Bike Baggers) is for those who enjoy both the bike and the journey.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $19.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Baggers Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewPretty Good Mag for the Road Biker
A review of Baggers Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: Redbird

Lots of helpful tips and stories of the open road.



3 Star ReviewMore NON-Harley-Davidson articles should be included.
A review of Baggers Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: LRH1950 from Tavares, FL

This magazine is mainly for Harley-Davidson riders but they say that theya re going to start including other cruisers.



2 Star ReviewIt's all about HD
A review of Baggers Magazine, August 16, 2011
Submitted by: MBZFIXER from Palm Springs, Ca

Not every one rides a Harley Davidson! And not all Bagger bikes are Harley. How about some wright up's on something besides HD.



3 Star ReviewHot Baggers
A review of Baggers Magazine, December 14, 2010
Submitted by: Herb from Brownwood, Tx

Love the Mag, wish there were a few more Engine mod articles, Such as Stroker Kits, Cam shaft comparison dyno results, after market head and cam comparrison dyno results. Being the magizine name is  Hot Bike Baggers.



5 Star Review1st time bagger owner.
A review of Baggers Magazine, June 20, 2010
Submitted by: rayday from Corunna, MI

I have a 2009 Road king. What a surprise to find in the first issue I received, a write up about the 2010 bike, It is also my first Harley and 1st road bike. I thought I was the only one who thinks this bike rocks. Ray from Corunna, MI.



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine for the touring crowd.
A review of Baggers Magazine, May 1, 2010
Submitted by: TwoJ

Hot Bike Baggers is a great mag. for the touring crowd. A good mix of articles, ranging from editorials, reviews, trips and maintenance.



5 Star Review"Great Magazine"
A review of Baggers Magazine, October 6, 2009
Submitted by: Jamie from Glenburn, ME



5 Star ReviewALways looking for next one
A review of Baggers Magazine, December 23, 2008
Submitted by: RedRyder04 from Brookings, OR

I read my "Bagger" mag from cover to cover at least twice. Always looking forward to my next issue. Keep it up.Love it.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for ideas, and options., to add to my Harley.
A review of Baggers Magazine, October 13, 2008
Submitted by: Mike -UW HOG from Shelton, Wa

Hot Baggers magazine has been very up to date on ideas, and opitons available; and is also great at explaining the reasons why certain products are better for certain conditions; which are relevent, to the everyday motorcyclist, that wants to add his or her own independent touch to their own ride.



4 Star ReviewExcellent format and information
A review of Baggers Magazine, October 3, 2008
Submitted by: Frankie from Myerstown, Pa

I am a convert to a bagger and always wanted to make it my own through accessories.  Now I can, this magazines is informative and has great product for my bagger.  Keep up the good work and keep those pictures coming.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine