Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


South Shore Living Magazine

The lives, people, arts, culture, events, restaurants and fashions of Boston's South Shore area

1 Year, 11 Issues
Our Price: $14.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for South Shore Living Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

2 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star Review
A review of South Shore Living Magazine, December 30, 2011
Submitted by: Maggie from Holbrook, MA

I really like this magazine.  Lists upcoming events I would miss otherwise.  Always has a local restaurant and recipes.  does have a lot of ads, but for local companies. 



2 Star Review
A review of South Shore Living Magazine, August 16, 2011
Submitted by: sinmna from Middlesboro, KY

I did not find it very helpful for myself.



1 Star ReviewJust for the locals
A review of South Shore Living Magazine, July 26, 2011
Submitted by: Thika from Westport, CT

Lots of ads and articles of local interest.



2 Star ReviewOnly for people who live there...
A review of South Shore Living Magazine, July 19, 2011
Submitted by: Thika from Westport, CT

I was hoping for more information about the area.  This magazine is almost like a free one that you might find in a hotel.  Nice photos, lots of ads, and fluff.



1 Star ReviewJust a glossy advertisement and a waste of my money
A review of South Shore Living Magazine, February 7, 2011
Submitted by: Vineyard girl from Middleboro, MA

I shouldn't have bothered.  The pictures are lovely but the magazine comes off as a snobbish advertisement for people who have lots of money to spend.



1 Star ReviewNot worth the $
A review of South Shore Living Magazine, December 28, 2010
Submitted by: puddin from Middleboro, MA

It just seems to me to be a glossy stylized advertisement.



4 Star ReviewSouth Shore Living communicates a fine environment
A review of South Shore Living Magazine, December 21, 2010
Submitted by: seven from Plymouth, Ma

Living on the South Shore is shared by reading and seeing the highlites of our area's finer qualities in order to establish a quality kind of life style.



1 Star Reviewcolorful commercial
A review of South Shore Living Magazine, December 20, 2010
Submitted by: poor choice

As far as I'm concerned, this magazine is just a colorful, pretty ad that I happen to have got roped into paying for.



3 Star ReviewIt's okay
A review of South Shore Living Magazine, September 8, 2010
Submitted by: rosebud from Wareham, MA

Thought there would be more to this magazine, it's just okay; I'm beginning to think the best thing about it is the ads since it's basically just fluff.



3 Star ReviewInformative and high gloss
A review of South Shore Living Magazine, April 14, 2010
Submitted by: JB from Quantico, VA

South Shore Living is a pretty informative magazine, and it's high gloss content is sure to make you want to either move or visit the wonderful Cape Cod, but it's very regional specific and enough with advertisements for kitchen fixtures and interior items that most people could not afford.  I'de think twice about this magazine as a renewal, and stick to Boston magazine.

 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine