Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


National Geographic Little Kids Magazine

Bursting with lively photographs, engaging stories, and interactive pictures games, for ages 3 to 6

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $24.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for National Geographic Little Kids Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewGreat for Beginning Readers!
A review of National Geographic Little Kids Magazine, March 13, 2014
Submitted by: G loves first grade

Allows beginning readers to have a magazine about animals that they can read and understand.  The photos are marvelous and very appealing to young people and old alike.

 



1 Star ReviewVery flimsy
A review of National Geographic Little Kids Magazine, July 10, 2012
Submitted by: 4nugrands from Bartonville, Il

Although there are a couple of good things in this magazine, if you would call it that, overall, I have been very shocked and disappointed with this magazine. I ordered it as a replacement for a magazine she was growing out of. Big mistake. This is more like a little pamphlet. I will continue looking for another magazine to replace the one she is growing out of.



3 Star ReviewNot my favorite magazine
A review of National Geographic Little Kids Magazine, October 18, 2011
Submitted by: Victoria from fresno, ca

Not what I expected. Very short and difficult to write the answers in. Will not re order again.



5 Star ReviewAnimal
A review of National Geographic Little Kids Magazine, October 7, 2011
Submitted by: jane from Naugatuck, CT

The children are really enjoying their new magazine.  The pictures are a great way to stimulate conversation with them and to enhance their vocabulary.



5 Star ReviewGreat beginner magazine for toddlers (no younger than 3)
A review of National Geographic Little Kids Magazine, September 27, 2011
Submitted by: Kris

My son loves this magazine and he's 3 years old.  We started receiving them at age 2, but he was a little too young to enjoy them.  I like the way the magazine discusses children from different countries/cultures and how it talks about nature and animals in a very simplistic way for him to understand.  We read it before he goes to bed at night and even though it's a short magazine, it's the perfect length for his attention span.  The matching games and rhyme games are also fun for him too.



4 Star ReviewEasy for kids to enjoy
A review of National Geographic Little Kids Magazine, June 13, 2011
Submitted by: Ktchr123

I use these in my classroom library in Kindergarten. Kids always pick up the latest issue and many can read it. The photos are detailed and interesting for those who are not yet reading. National Geographic for Little Kids is a great tool to encourage recreational reading.



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazine!
A review of National Geographic Little Kids Magazine, December 15, 2009
Submitted by: Ili from Deltona, FL



2 Star Reviewnot impressed
A review of National Geographic Little Kids Magazine, September 9, 2008
Submitted by: susan from fayetteville, wv

I was disappointed in the content not as many stories and quantity that I expected from NG.  Will not purchase again and will not recommend.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for toddlers!
A review of National Geographic Little Kids Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Steph

National Geographic Little Kids is an amazing magazine for toddlers.  My 3 year old LOVES the pictures and stories.  It's like he receives a new book in the mail that he reads repeatedly.  We love it!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine