Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Living Without Magazine

Living Without Magazine is about learning how good life can be when you're living well and without.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $23.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Living Without Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Reviewlove the recipes
A review of Living Without Magazine, September 26, 2013
Submitted by: carolklo from HIlliard, OH

I have made a number of the recipes and my husband has enjoyed them.



5 Star ReviewWonderful Gluten magazine
A review of Living Without Magazine, September 26, 2013
Submitted by: SAXLADY from Ocala, fl

Really fantastic information, recipes, a must have for Celiac/Gluten sensitive people. I hope you will one day carry the DELIGHT magazine for Gluten , another very good magazine.



4 Star Review
A review of Living Without Magazine, August 15, 2013
Submitted by: Brooke

Good magazine with good recipes that are gluten free and dairy free.



2 Star Reviewinformative
A review of Living Without Magazine, April 5, 2013
Submitted by: living without from toquerville, ut



2 Star ReviewI was expecting more help with my gluten free lifestyle. This just isn't cutting it.
A review of Living Without Magazine, December 13, 2012
Submitted by: JB



5 Star ReviewNow I can eat without fear.
A review of Living Without Magazine, December 1, 2012
Submitted by: Doc from Apple Valley, CA

Liing without has wonderful recipies to e used everyday.  



4 Star ReviewGreat resource for gluten free allergies!
A review of Living Without Magazine, September 6, 2012
Submitted by: Northernholly from Duluth, Mn

Very helpful magazine! I feel the articles are well-written, and informative.



5 Star ReviewLove the information in this magazine!
A review of Living Without Magazine, March 20, 2012
Submitted by: Lynn from Minneola, FL

I love this magazine. It is so full of great information that I have never read before. I also love the recipes!!  I am pleased with it all!!!



5 Star ReviewOutstanding Magazine!
A review of Living Without Magazine, January 31, 2012
Submitted by: Country mom from Dexter, MI

I have food allergies, dairy free, need low glycemic, low sugar and gluten free diet.  This magazine has helped me soooo much....Thank you!  I highly recommend it, so worth it!!!!



5 Star ReviewThis is the best Allergy Friendly Magazine out there!
A review of Living Without Magazine, November 25, 2011
Submitted by: wife2dondi from NJ

I LOVE THIS MAGAZINE!! Our family has many allergies-my son can't eat gluten, dairy, beef, red & blue food dyes; Me- no soy, beef or dairy and my hubby I try to steer clear of beef and dairy. So, I use this magazine ALL the time! I've been saving issues for years and I go back all the time and use recipes for specific holidays or even just b/c.... If you have food allergies, you will LOVE this magazine! U also get free access to their website which also has many great tips on cooking allergy free! And get this...they respond to any emails or letters you write!! How much better can that get?!?!???? Get this magazine - you won't regret it.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine!
A review of Living Without Magazine, August 23, 2011
Submitted by: celiacbaby from az

This magazine has great recipes and I love that it tells you about new gluten free products. It is overall great for anyone struggling with diet restrictions! Love it!



5 Star ReviewA wonderful gluten-free guide
A review of Living Without Magazine, March 15, 2011
Submitted by: Nants from Danbury, CT

  I love Liiving Without! i recently  found out that gluten was unhealthy for me, i felt despair about all my favorite foods  i'd have to give up. Through Living Without, I've learned how to bake and make tasty substitutions for all of the foods I've always enjoyed.Not only am I feeling better, I have been able to d share what I've learned with friends who are now gluten free.A big thank you to Living Without!           



5 Star ReviewGluten-free is now a wonderful way to cook!
A review of Living Without Magazine, March 15, 2011
Submitted by: Scowstar

I learned that I was gluten intolerant just a while ago and had to change my plan of eating.  This magazine is featured in our bookstore, Orca Books, in Olympia and I knew it would be a perfect addition to my collecting new recipes plus one of my co-workers also told me how great it was.  There really are no limits now to what you can prepare!  Wonderful, helpful magazine and especially for a newcomer!



4 Star Review
A review of Living Without Magazine, January 27, 2010
Submitted by: Millie

I enjoy this magazine! I am allergic to gluten, dairy, sugar, and others so eating is difficult. I would appreciate a few recipes that would help me. The recipes are very good, most of them!



5 Star ReviewLove it!
A review of Living Without Magazine, December 21, 2009
Submitted by: mom2sweetp from NJ

I am so glad that you finally added this magazine to your collection. I LOVE using it to make food for my family since my son is autistic and is on a gluten and casein and dye free diet.  There are so many options in this magazine to chose from. It's gr8!!



4 Star ReviewFinally I can enjoy looking through food magazines again!
A review of Living Without Magazine, July 28, 2009
Submitted by: nb

Ignore the depressing title - this magazine has excellent content and resources for those trying to live an allergy-reduced life

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine