Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Cape Cod Magazine

The people, homes, style, architecture and the outdoors lifestyle that makes this region unique

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $14.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Cape Cod Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Reviewawesome mag
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, November 17, 2012
Submitted by: chowderhead from collegeville, PA



3 Star ReviewGood but expected more information.
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, October 19, 2011
Submitted by: jerseygirl from Marlborough, MA

We love the Cape and wanted a magazine with a lot of information about the area and things to do. I found that this magazine could have a lot more.



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine.
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, October 2, 2011
Submitted by: Annie A from Acton, MA

 I just love this magazine. It gives a real look at all aspects of beautiful Cape Cod. From the beautiful homes and their history to the ruby red cranberry bogs and everything inbetween Cape Cod magazine lets me feel like i'm there all year long. 



4 Star Review
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, July 19, 2011
Submitted by: Rachele

Enjoyed the Cape Cod Magazine because of it's diversity in scenery, recipes, events, homes, etc.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best information magazine about Cape Cod and is really helpful when we visit each summer.
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, June 24, 2011
Submitted by: Eagle

GREAT MAGAZINE. Very informative about the Cape.



5 Star ReviewAMAZING!!!!!!
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, May 2, 2011
Submitted by: E.J. and Bobbie from Mississauga Ontario. CANADA

When my copy of Cape Cod Magazine arrives, I make a pot of tea, and begin to read everything...from the front cover, to the back cover!! I love the Cape, where we have vacationed for close to 40 years! During the times we aren't there, the magazine takes us back to the ocean, the seafood, the hydrangeas, the band concerts, the fresh air, and all the beauty the Cape has to offer. The magazine is the best!!!

 



2 Star Review
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, April 25, 2011
Submitted by: mickey from san jose, ca

I found it to be heavy on advertising and a bit light on actual Cape Cod substance.



3 Star Review
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, January 7, 2011
Submitted by: l

great photos!



4 Star ReviewGreat Info
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: Cape Residents from East Sandwich, MA

Being new residents to the Cape, this magazine is very informative.



5 Star ReviewGREAT FOR LOCALS AND PAST RESIDENTS
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: SIMPLEDLTE

GREAT MAGAZINE FOR THOSE LIVING IN THE CAPE COD AREA AND MAINE IN GENERAL. LOADS OF INFORMATION REGARDING LOCAL EVENTS, SUBJECTS, ART, AND SPECIAL INTERESTS.  BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY AND INFORMATIVE ARTICLES.  LOTS OF ADVERTISEMENTS FOR LOCAL FIRMS AND PROPERTY. 



3 Star Review
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, March 9, 2010
Submitted by: Marilyn from Milford, MA

I was disappointed to see, at least in my first copy, that it was more of a fashion magazine. I would like to have seen more stories about Cape Cod history, architecture, and folklore. Please, less about the best stores and their fashion inventory!



5 Star ReviewBest Magazine
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, December 1, 2009
Submitted by: Dr, Mac from Lantana, FL

I love my Cape Cod Magazine and look forward to future issues. My patient's are enjoying it as well. Thanks!



4 Star ReviewIf You Love Cape Cod, This magazine is for you
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, November 26, 2009
Submitted by: Gary from Lyndhurst, NJ

My wife and I are in the planning stages of making our retirement home in Cape Cod.  We have been there many times and although we live in NJ this magazine brings back good memories and excites us for new ones.   The December issue with the story on the Victorian dinner and show has made us eager for spending the holidays on the Cape.  We recommend this magazine for anyone who wants to know about Cape Cod or is just in love with it already.



5 Star ReviewThis is a wonderful way to be reminded of my New England vacations.
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, August 15, 2009
Submitted by: Boomer from Tannersville, Pa

Wonderful pictures, informative stories, a really great read.



5 Star ReviewBest Cape Cod Magazine
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, March 9, 2009
Submitted by: Carli from Springfield, Ma

If you have never been to or heard of Cape Cod, this magazine will tell you all you need to know. 

This is the best vacation spot for all New Englanders, not to mention the ones that come from all over the east coast.

This magazine gives you a up to date calendar of events from all over the Cape, and also some recipes from local restaurants.

A wonderful gift to give a friend or family member.



5 Star Reviewthe best
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: elena from berlin, ct

we love cape cod magazine

keeps us updated on all the events



2 Star ReviewIt use to be a lot better,years ago!
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, December 9, 2007
Submitted by: carol from deltona, fl

I personally think the Cape Cod magazine use to be a lot better years ago,now it seems kind of chincy or cheaply made,not as much info or information about cape and other facts,about upper,middle and lower cape. not happy with magazine these days,needs inprovements.



5 Star ReviewGREAT MAG AND PRICE!!!
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: BOBS



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of Cape Cod Magazine, November 27, 2007
Submitted by: bob from Dunmore, Pa

Great magazine at a GREAT PRICE!!!!!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine