Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Hawaii Magazine

Where to go, what to do, and how to enjoy your visit to this tropical paradise to its fullest

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $15.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Hawaii Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewBest about Hawaii
A review of Hawaii Magazine, March 13, 2014
Submitted by: TOMKA

It's the best IN INSIDER Magazine about Hawaii.



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine!
A review of Hawaii Magazine, July 18, 2013
Submitted by: taco26 from Oklahoma city, OK

Very colorful. Great activity ideas. Love it!



5 Star ReviewKeeps you up to date
A review of Hawaii Magazine, July 11, 2013
Submitted by: Princess Ruth from Suisun Valley, Ca

I love this magazine.  We visit the Islands 2 to 4 times a year.  The events sections is the best.  We are able to plan our trip activities before we get there.  I would like to see more articles on the history of Hawaii. Talk story of legends and pictures of old.  If you love Hawaii you will love this magazine.



5 Star Review
A review of Hawaii Magazine, June 6, 2013
Submitted by: Gert from Sun City Center, FL

Great magazine on the Hawaiian Islands. Enjoying my first issue and looking forward to the next one.



3 Star ReviewA Bit Low On Content
A review of Hawaii Magazine, January 5, 2013
Submitted by: SFAloha from San Francisco, CA

Nice magazine to browse but it's too full of advertisements and not enough content. 



5 Star ReviewImpressed with first issue
A review of Hawaii Magazine, December 21, 2012
Submitted by: KJ from Houston, TX

Pleased to be informed about small events that I might not have known about, especially during the holiday season, when I haven't been there previously. Looking forward to second issue, hope it's just as good.



4 Star ReviewBest Hawaiian Magazine
A review of Hawaii Magazine, November 22, 2012
Submitted by: Jim from Ben Lomond, CA

Hawaii is very good. We've subscribed for many years and have seen it go through good and bad changes. Currently it is beautifully pictured, contains some wonderful history, and is relevant to those visiting The Islands. We use it for restaurant reviews (was better when there were more and were more frequent) and new places to see or things to do. We pretty much consider Maui our 2nd home and feel very relaxed there,



5 Star ReviewThis is the best island magazine
A review of Hawaii Magazine, May 29, 2012
Submitted by: Davidgv78 from Los Angeles, CA

Hawaii magazine is awesome..it makes me miss Hawaii, and I def enjoy reading the awesome reviews of hotels, restaurants, as well as the lovely pictures of the beauty of the islands.



5 Star ReviewBeautiful Hawaii
A review of Hawaii Magazine, April 4, 2012
Submitted by: Bette from Lutz, FL

I love this magazine!  It is filled with beautiful photos and stories that bring back memories of time in the Islands, as well as ideas for the next trip.  Also, your company has the best price for Hawaii Magazine anywhere.



5 Star ReviewBest Hawaii Magazine, ever!
A review of Hawaii Magazine, March 16, 2012
Submitted by: Ke&Di from Charlotte, NC

Great magazine.  Excellent photos.  Brings back many wonderful memories.



5 Star Reviewwonderful pictures and articles
A review of Hawaii Magazine, December 27, 2011
Submitted by: Kay from Fenton, MO

Great magazine! We are planning a trip this summer and this magazine makes me feel like a local!



5 Star ReviewGreat Hawaii magazine
A review of Hawaii Magazine, December 22, 2011
Submitted by: Ken from Kalaheo, Hi

Lots of good articles, features and photography. We live on Kauai and found things to accurate too. This magazine will be kept for visitors to peruse in our guest bedroom.



4 Star Review
A review of Hawaii Magazine, November 27, 2011
Submitted by: Pam from Shepherdsville, KY

I have had Hawaii magazine before.  I was married in Hawaii 14 1/2 years ago and like to subscribe to the magazine just to remind me how special Hawaii is to me!  It lets me reminisce and allows me to dream about my future trip to Hawaii!



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine, it takes me back to the islands everytime!
A review of Hawaii Magazine, August 29, 2011
Submitted by: lisa



4 Star Reviewhawaii
A review of Hawaii Magazine, July 12, 2011
Submitted by: Bob

Good



5 Star Review
A review of Hawaii Magazine, June 23, 2011
Submitted by: Bill from Janesville, Wi

HAWAII MAGAZINE is an excellent product. I have been spending a few weeks in Hawaii every year since 1990 and I find the writers and editors do a great job of presenting the spirit of the Islands. I love the ALOHA SPIRIT, BOWS BASKETBALL, WARRIOR FOOTBALL, plate lunches, THE BUS, and everything about the islands. The magazine keeps me living for the next trip when its still a few months away. Keep up the good work. The magazine has never been better.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine about Hawaii
A review of Hawaii Magazine, May 24, 2011
Submitted by: Jim from Martinez, CA

I love to read Hawaii Magazine just before visiting the islands as it brings me up to date on the news and alerts me of any events I may want to attend while I'm there.



5 Star ReviewGood for the Novice Traveler
A review of Hawaii Magazine, February 23, 2011
Submitted by: Hawaii Virgin from SC

Lots of ideas about where to go and what to do + lots of classified ads for hotels/condos/homes for rent.  Great way to jump start your planning.



5 Star ReviewChock full of insider tips to eveything Hawaiian
A review of Hawaii Magazine, October 14, 2010
Submitted by: Abby from Lafayette Hill, PA

Learn where to the locals go for authentic, reasonably priced meals and uncrowded off the beaten path beaches.



5 Star ReviewThis is my favorite Hawaii magazine if is full of good info.
A review of Hawaii Magazine, July 28, 2010
Submitted by: Debbie from Ca

I love this magazine it is very informative of places to see on all of the islands. I have visited the Hawaiian Island about  7 times and I have read many things of places I have visited. Great magazine!



5 Star ReviewLove Love Love my Hawaii magazine!
A review of Hawaii Magazine, June 30, 2010
Submitted by: TMGross from Oxnard, CA

I've managed to return to Hawaii once a year for the past three years and I LOVE it!

My 'fix' for not being there physically is my Hawaii magazine. Once I open the cover page, I'm instantly transported back to the Islands...at a much lower price, of course!

HIGHLY recommended....don't miss your opportunity to dream travel.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine - beautiful pictures.
A review of Hawaii Magazine, January 6, 2010
Submitted by: cb from Spencer, MA

Can't wait to go there again!  This magazine will surely help with planning our next trip.



5 Star ReviewThe Best "TRAVEL" magazine
A review of Hawaii Magazine, July 14, 2009
Submitted by: rudys girl from Brunswick, OH

The islands of Hawai'i are themselves  magnificent, but  Hawai'i Magazine is one if the very few magazines that captures their beauty.  It not only captures the beauty of the islands, but her people, their customs, and all the "little" things you would never think of!

I have never even thrown a Hawai'i Magazine away!



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine--
A review of Hawaii Magazine, May 20, 2009
Submitted by: Judie from Fenton, MI

We visited Hawaii for the first time in December and plan to make an annual trip! We read and reread the magazine to keep Hawaii in our hearts until our next visit!



5 Star ReviewBest in Hawaii magazine
A review of Hawaii Magazine, April 28, 2009
Submitted by: Loving Hawaiian Islands from Mankato, MN

Great magazine for people that love the hawaiian islands. I look forward to each issue.



1 Star ReviewNOT WORTH THE MONEY!
A review of Hawaii Magazine, January 27, 2009
Submitted by: dave

spend your money on HOnolulu mag. Hawaii mag is veeery vanilla, very thin, not too much to see or read.  zero information on nothing!  I've seen better mags for free in streets of honolulu. 



5 Star ReviewBest Hawaii magazine
A review of Hawaii Magazine, January 20, 2009
Submitted by: Lucy from Tampa, FL

This is the best magazine for information on Hawaii.



5 Star ReviewGreat Escape Magazine
A review of Hawaii Magazine, December 29, 2008
Submitted by: P D from Pasadena, CA

When Hawaii Magazine arrives and I leisurely read it, I start thinking about the last time I was in Hawaii, and  what I should plan on doing  the next time I am in Hawaii. The magazine has listed local events per island, new places to check out, great places for sun and surf, and new places to stay and eat.

The articles give more insight about Hawaii, about  some interesting places that I should  go to that the locals know about, and makes the next trip even more enjoyable.

If your enjoy going to Hawaii, this magazine will keep you full of the Aloha spirit.



5 Star ReviewSuper Mag
A review of Hawaii Magazine, December 23, 2008
Submitted by: Kat from Mason, OH

I love visiting Hawaii and this publication always takes me back. I especially enjoy the photography and the stories on the local people. I only wish this mag was published monthly.



4 Star ReviewGreat memories of Hawaii
A review of Hawaii Magazine, October 29, 2008
Submitted by: AMC in Boulder from Longmont, CO

I first  subscribed to this magazine when I returned from living and going to school in Hawaii.  Over the years, the magazine slipped from my routine. But at the price I can get it thru NEA Magazine Service, I decided to rekindle those old memories.  HAWAII magazine has some great articles updating me on what and who is happening in Hawaii.  The picures are as wonderful as I remember.  It is a "cheap" visit to the island to rekindle those memories.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for those getting ready to go on vacation.
A review of Hawaii Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: Mel from Titusville, FL

I purchased this magazine a few months before going on vacation to Hawaii and found it very valuable. I would recommend purchasing this magazine as part of  your planning for your vacation. The magazine has all sorts of interesting things to do and places to go see.



5 Star ReviewExperience Hawaii in Real Time!
A review of Hawaii Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: "The Goose" Ila DeLuca from Green Valley, AZ

The people to whom I give this magazine (my son and his wife) as an annual gift are in the planning stage of retiring to the Big Island.  The magazine is a valuable resource for them.  It just reinforces their decision to the extent that they have already purchased a building site there and spend every vacation time there as well.  It's the kind of magazine that never gets thrown away!  It joins all the previous issues on the Library shelf and keeps getting read over and over!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine