Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Saveur Magazine

Shows you how to buy and prepare natural foods the way they were meant to be cooked!

1 Year, 9 Issues
Our Price: $19.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Saveur Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewMouthwatering...
A review of Saveur Magazine, April 24, 2012
Submitted by: Ronni from East Stroudsburg, PA

This cover inspires you to really try the recipes inside, and foodies will love the recipes.



5 Star ReviewSaveur magazine is like sitting at the dinner table of the world!
A review of Saveur Magazine, March 16, 2012
Submitted by: Reya from Chicago, IL

I really like Saveur I can visually taste the food of the world.  I can recreate the dishes of the world and almost smell the dishes in front of me.  Thank you so much for letting me travel around the world and saver dish by dish. 



5 Star Reviewthe best food magazine
A review of Saveur Magazine, December 31, 2011
Submitted by: Foodie from San Juan Capistrano, CA, CA

SAVEUR is a well-thought out, beautiful take on fine food and dining. Neither cliches nor hackneyed thoughts are thrown at the reader. I still miss GOURMET, but SAVEUR is a great replacement! Regards, Shirley N.



2 Star ReviewNot a fan.
A review of Saveur Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: dms1126 from Mechanicsburg, PA

Articles not very interesting.  Recipes not very interesting.  Sorry I subscribed.



4 Star ReviewGreat info on Regional and International Cooking
A review of Saveur Magazine, October 4, 2011
Submitted by: Rachael from York, PA



5 Star Reviewgreat food magazine
A review of Saveur Magazine, August 30, 2011
Submitted by: mom from jacksonville, fl

if you like to cook, and enjoy traveling, this magazine will take you into kitchens around the world and help you create tasty treats in your own kitchen.



5 Star Review
A review of Saveur Magazine, January 11, 2011
Submitted by: Cuch ( pronounced 'kuche' from Flemington, NJ

This is a truly good cooking magazine. They are always surprising. It's always the same format, but they always put it a unique way so you're always glad to read it and learn. In the January issue, for example, the sweetbread recipe called for boiling it for ten minutes after it had been refrigerated in ice water overnight and then removing the membrane. I had always read where you remove the membrane after soaking in cold water. This way seems better. If I can ever find sweetbreads again out here in the country, I'll try it.



5 Star ReviewSuperior cooking documentary
A review of Saveur Magazine, January 5, 2010
Submitted by: Jeane E from Coulterville, CA

I'm not new to Saveur and have alway enjoyed their indepth reviews on world class cooking and down home food from around the world.



5 Star ReviewGREAT OVERALL COOKING MAGAZINE
A review of Saveur Magazine, January 20, 2009
Submitted by: MALLOY123 from Thornton, CO



5 Star ReviewConsistant Greatness
A review of Saveur Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Paul from Demarest, NJ

..Most mags we take for a year and drop them due to lack of interest in the "Same old thing" element in the publication. We will always have SAVEUR in our house. Their constant effort to explore new subjects, products and recipes is always thrilling. Wwe can't wait until a new issue arrives. Along with all the above, they constantly produce a visually dynamic mag  that always pulls your eye to the page with great interest and anticipation. Hoo-ray SAVEUR.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine