Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



3 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2012
Submitted by: Alice from York, PA

I am enjoying Hobby Farm Home. I was born and raised on a farm so the articles hold a special interest for me. I am having a problem with the right hand margins on the left hand pages - the printing extends too far into the spine of the magazine making it difficult to read. Aside from that, I think it is a fine magazine. Thanks!



4 Star ReviewI love this magazine
A review of this Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: Simple life from Dallas, Tx

I love the articles. Almost always relate to my interest. I just wish you would make this a paper + digital subscription. Then the magazine will be a 5 star



2 Star ReviewDisappointed
A review of this Magazine, August 15, 2011
Submitted by: GA Farmer

This magazine is not what I expected - we have a small scale cattle farm and want relevant articles to working a farm and raising animals.



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, May 10, 2011
Submitted by: Annie from Laredo, TX

I don't own or live on a farm, but the magazine is awesome.  I enjoy the recipes and really enjoy reading from cover to cover.



1 Star ReviewAnother Martha Stewart-like magazine
A review of this Magazine, March 29, 2011
Submitted by: Joyce

Not much about hobby farming, mostly cooking recipes



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine
A review of this Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: muralist from monroe, ct

This magazine covers some wonderdul, different topics. I love the cast iron cooking as well as the country style recipes. The articles are unique and interesting. Good seasonal coverage of gardening, herbs, and some craft topics. I am enjoying my third issue.



4 Star ReviewLots of information!
A review of this Magazine, March 24, 2010
Submitted by: Boricua from Columbia, KY

I like it a lot. You can find articles abouts gardening, kitchen, products, ect for people who loves the country living like me.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine for the hopeful urban farmer
A review of this Magazine, February 2, 2010
Submitted by: Windy from Gig Harbor, WA



2 Star ReviewMostly Recipes Like “Supermarket Magazines”
A review of this Magazine, January 5, 2010
Submitted by: Anna from Madison, NJ

I saw the Hobby Farm Home magazine in the bookstore and decided to go for annual subscription. First issue I’ve got - and this is 1 of 6 you get only - packed with cooking recipes – over 90% of the articles! Very much similar to those magazines you pick up in the supermarket while in line.

NOT happy with this magazine!

Best price on magazineline.com though.



2 Star Reviewwas not what I expected
A review of this Magazine, December 1, 2009
Submitted by: sissy from cardwell, mo



4 Star ReviewA very good magazine for small acerage home owners.
A review of this Magazine, November 17, 2009
Submitted by: Erich from Mazomanie, Wi

We have found Hobby Farm Home to be a very good blend of lifestyle articles for small acerage homeowners. Very good recipes that we try and love in every issue. Articles that you don't find in other magazines i.e. raising goats, alpacas, making artisan cheeses, and more!



5 Star Reviewlove it
A review of this Magazine, August 4, 2009
Submitted by: mom from springport, mi

realy enjoy the mag. love the articals and all the info. Great ideas on all country stuff.



5 Star ReviewAwesome!
A review of this Magazine, March 17, 2009
Submitted by: Herbal Girl from West Lebanon, NY

This is a top of the line magazine! It is informational, fun and inspiring!



5 Star Reviewhobby farm home
A review of this Magazine, December 23, 2008
Submitted by: KH from island lake, IL

This magazine is fabulous! It is very informative and I just cant put it down! I love Hobby Farm magazine also. Terriffic colored pictures and terriffic articles too! A winner! 



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, November 16, 2008
Submitted by: Lily

Loved this magazine!  One of the prettiest I have seen in a long time. The Fall Issue is an Autumn celebration full of "how tos", delish recipes, beautiful photos, and links to all sorts of items of interest to the farmlife hopefulf.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine