Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Essential Homme Magazine

Essential Homme Magazine is the men's fashion, grooming and health magazine for the new millennium.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $14.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Essential Homme Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

3 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



3 Star ReviewGreat Fashion Magazine
A review of Essential Homme Magazine, October 15, 2012
Submitted by: Scottie from Berwyn, PA

I think this magazine is intended for younger men.  I am sixty years old.  I teach in a senior high school and thought that it might give me some insight as to how my students are keeping up with the lastest in fashion, grooming and style.  It is very informative and helpful.



5 Star ReviewGood magazine for m0an aging gay community.
A review of Essential Homme Magazine, September 13, 2012
Submitted by: Peter from mesa, az

This magazine is full of news for the male who is fashion conscious and loves to look stylish.



2 Star ReviewNot their thing
A review of Essential Homme Magazine, September 11, 2012
Submitted by: Callie from Cortland, Oh

I ordered this for my boys age 16 and 18. They turned their heads.lJust not their style although I was hoping they would be interested enough to consider some style even if not now but in the near future (early 20's) but that was not the case. Thanks anyway but won't be reordering



1 Star ReviewFashion for whom
A review of Essential Homme Magazine, February 4, 2012
Submitted by: J

I teach a fashion course and I cannot take this magazine in to school.  My husband was not happy either because he was interested in seeing new trends.  This magazine is geared toward high fashion - very similar to "W" and has very erotic, sensual advertisements.  Wish I had been warned.



1 Star ReviewUmmm... not what I thought it was.
A review of Essential Homme Magazine, January 10, 2012
Submitted by: Alicia from Kailua Kona, Hi

OK - it may be my fault for not reading carefully, but I was thinking "Home and Garden" and ended up with "Yo, Home Boy!"  So, if you want to know "Sup hommie?!?!" this is the magazine for you.  If you want housekeeping tips, look elsewhere  : )



5 Star ReviewTHE BEST MEN'S STYLE MAGAZINE IN USA
A review of Essential Homme Magazine, December 10, 2011
Submitted by: troy from New York, NY

This is the best men's style magazine in the United States so far. All content only men's fashion, I found so many stuff I'm going to buy it. November/December 2011 issue is 200 pages of men's fashion!



5 Star ReviewAll about Men's Fashion ! Real Men's Fashion Magazine
A review of Essential Homme Magazine, August 27, 2011
Submitted by: EW from Ottawa, Canada

Essential Homme is a well-balanced and finely constructed which is very hard to find for a men’s fashion magazine. A very powerful MEN's magazine is quite a treasure to me. I found it diff erent to all the
other fashion magazines out there, the information and the approach to fashion to be very practical. Highlights and review of products is also great.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine