Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


American Road Magazine

Buckle up for fascinating journeys on America's back roads.

1 Year, 4 Issues
Our Price: $16.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for American Road Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewGreat travel magazine.
A review of American Road Magazine, July 17, 2014
Submitted by: Cindy from Apple Valley, CA

Articles are the perfect length.  Lots of information.  Great pictures!



4 Star ReviewGreat travel ideas!
A review of American Road Magazine, June 5, 2014
Submitted by: Anne



4 Star ReviewGreat way to get-a-way without leaving the room!
A review of American Road Magazine, March 6, 2014
Submitted by: Sunshine from Princess Anne, MD

I thoroughly enjoyed reading over the various articles in the Americn Road magazine.  I love traveling but don't have the time to do so often so this magazine allows me to take a breif get-a-way without leaving the room.  I'm also looking into places that my family and I might be able to visit once the school years comes to an end.  Thanks so much for opening up the beauty of our nation to me and my family.



5 Star ReviewDiscover America
A review of American Road Magazine, January 30, 2014
Submitted by: mwapril

American Road magazine is an enjoyable visit to the backroads of our great country.  Interesting and informative articles about historical sites and even places for great eats makes you want to plan a vacation going "off the beaten path" so you can really Discover America!



1 Star ReviewAmerican Road Add Magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, January 2, 2014
Submitted by: JC

Way too many adds, hardly any articles.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, October 24, 2013
Submitted by: Dave

If you like traveling you will enjoy reading of all the different places this magazine takes you to in its articles.   



2 Star ReviewIt's OK.
A review of American Road Magazine, October 19, 2013
Submitted by: njc from Milwaukee, WI

The magazine is alright if you are looking for very specific things, like pirate destinations.



1 Star Reviewmostly ads
A review of American Road Magazine, August 29, 2013
Submitted by: pubcrawler

I love road trips and finding interesting places along the way. This magazine was so disappointing. I've only received 2 issues so far, but both of them were the same... one really long article on a single topic and the rest is ads. Any future isuues will straight into the recycling.



2 Star ReviewI would not buy it again.
A review of American Road Magazine, August 16, 2013
Submitted by: unhappy



4 Star ReviewInformative about interesting, out of the ordinary places
A review of American Road Magazine, July 4, 2013
Submitted by: paulapipsqueak from State College, PA

This would be a good magazine for finding unique places to explore while on vacation.



4 Star ReviewGreat travel magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, June 12, 2013
Submitted by: Jodi from Robesonia, PA

I throughly enjoyed my first issue and can't wait for more to come.  We plan on using this magazine for out of the way travel finds.  Thank you for such a great magazine.



3 Star ReviewNot what I expected.
A review of American Road Magazine, May 9, 2013
Submitted by: Nana401 from Mo

It has some great pictures.



4 Star Review
A review of American Road Magazine, April 11, 2013
Submitted by: DAWG5 from MARIETTA, GA

GOOD MAGAZINE,WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE OF THE SOUTH,AND OLD CARS. DOYAL



5 Star ReviewInteresting!
A review of American Road Magazine, April 7, 2013
Submitted by: beth from Girard, oh

I enjoyed the magazine. I have traveled alot of the "roads" mentioned. Keep up the good work.



5 Star ReviewAn excellent source for traveling the US
A review of American Road Magazine, April 4, 2013
Submitted by: The Odd Couple

My wife and I are in the process of acquiring a motorhome so that we may travel and enjoy this great nation of ours.  The magazine provides an excellent resource on places of interest and things that are noteworthy.



4 Star Review
A review of American Road Magazine, February 28, 2013
Submitted by: mp3bj2

The color photos are crisp and clear, articles are captivating and keep me looking for more and can't wait for the next one



4 Star Review
A review of American Road Magazine, February 14, 2013
Submitted by: Keely

nice magazine for travelers.



3 Star ReviewOk not really what I was expecting.
A review of American Road Magazine, January 25, 2013
Submitted by: crew

Would have preferred more information about the road such as what is found in an Alaska Highway book.



5 Star Reviewideas for the road warrior
A review of American Road Magazine, December 28, 2012
Submitted by: elsa'smom

For those that enjoy the old style travel--off interstate to the local places--this magazine will give you plenty of ideas--near home or across the nation. I'm really looking forward to exploring some places I read about in the first issue and to getting my next issue!



4 Star ReviewNice travel magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, December 27, 2012
Submitted by: Jan



3 Star ReviewJust ok
A review of American Road Magazine, December 20, 2012
Submitted by: Windy Day from richmond Hill, GA



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine!
A review of American Road Magazine, October 25, 2012
Submitted by: Ms. R from Pennsville, NJ

This magazine lives up to its name! I wanted a magazine that would share my sense of adventure, off the beaten trail. With each issue, a something interesting is explored!



4 Star ReviewLike being there all over again!
A review of American Road Magazine, October 4, 2012
Submitted by: jcu

We had just visited Highway 1 so the article was relevant and enjoyable to revisit great memories.



5 Star Reviewwhat wonderful roads to travel each month
A review of American Road Magazine, October 4, 2012
Submitted by: Skiddiecat from Chippewa Falls, Wi

I get very excited every time American Road comes to my rural mailbox. Some of the roads I've been on , but never knew the history behind them. The other roads I just want to drive on. This magazine will make the winter seem shorter with all the beautiful photos and roads around the country. Looking forward to my next American Road Magazine. Thank You



5 Star ReviewGreat travel mag
A review of American Road Magazine, October 4, 2012
Submitted by: Johncy from Ardmore, OK

I rise a Harley all over the nation looking for the most beautiful parts of the country. This magazine adds a great deal to my bucket list for those roads that I would love to ride.



4 Star Review
A review of American Road Magazine, September 6, 2012
Submitted by: cher

I am enjoying this magazine and look forward to the next issure



5 Star ReviewGreat U.S. travel magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, September 6, 2012
Submitted by: Senior5510 from Russellville, KY

Wonderful magazine for those of us that do not like (or can not) travel abroad, just within the U.S.  Great articles on discoveries and adventures through our fascinating 'backroads'.  Very informative and many beautiful pictures to go along with the articles.



3 Star ReviewI enjoyed the stories!
A review of American Road Magazine, August 24, 2012
Submitted by: Minor from Rittman, OH



5 Star Review
A review of American Road Magazine, August 7, 2012
Submitted by: Neil Frank

What a great magazine to discover all the hidden corners of the U.S. plus the well- known favorites.  I've read each issue cover to cover because everyone likes a "road trip!"



2 Star ReviewI did not care for it
A review of American Road Magazine, July 31, 2012
Submitted by: sassy

It was not what I expected, When my subscription runs out I do not intend to renew.....



5 Star Reviewinspires me for another "road trip".
A review of American Road Magazine, July 24, 2012
Submitted by: wayseeker from nampa, id

I thoroughly enjoy American Road!  The photos and articles reminded me of previous road trips with family and friends and gave me many, many ideas for trips in the future!

Thanks!



5 Star ReviewWorthwhile magazine!
A review of American Road Magazine, June 5, 2012
Submitted by: DeeDee from Mount Laurel, NJ

Never knew this magazine existed, but I am so glad that I have a subscription to American Road. It shows some really neat places and the best way to get there. What more could you ask for if you want to "see the USA"!!



4 Star ReviewFun to read!
A review of American Road Magazine, April 24, 2012
Submitted by: Pat from Vancouver, WA

American Road finds fun, unusual destinations. Their themed articles are great.  The magazine shows the richness and diversity of the communities and people of our country.



4 Star ReviewFun, entertaining, and certainly unique.
A review of American Road Magazine, March 8, 2012
Submitted by: Vickie from Anchorage, AK

Travel information in American Road, with its theme based travel guides for the month, is presented in a unique and entertaining style. The magazine presents road guides and travel information in a certain are of the country. Unique to this travel information is the magazine's advertising that corresponds with the travel areas featured. Reading about these areas and the best highway travel routes, makes me want to get in my car and go.



4 Star ReviewAmerican Road Great
A review of American Road Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: Sophie01 from Jacksonville, Fl

I love this magazine. The pictures are beautiful and the information is great.



5 Star ReviewGreat travel info
A review of American Road Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: Rae from Oneonta, AL

Love the history given with all the travel spots we didn't know about before, but now adding to our bucket list of places to see. This magazine is a keeper!



4 Star ReviewStories you don't see in other places.
A review of American Road Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: RonKallheim from FairmontnetF, MN

Interesting stories about places and roads around the country.



4 Star ReviewGreat travel magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: Trish

The "American Road" travel magazine is unique to others. The destinations and articles are well written and trips are affordable. Love the magazine!



5 Star ReviewA really good travel magazine.
A review of American Road Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: Jeannie514 from Mantua, NJ

I'm really enjoying this magazine, it give me all new ideas of where to travel that I haven't seen yet.  It has very imformative articiles. 



4 Star ReviewThis is a rather unusual magazine but really good!
A review of American Road Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: Rex from Troy, IL



5 Star ReviewAmerican Road magazine is excellent for off the beaten path destinations.
A review of American Road Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: The Bug from North versailles, Pa

I enjoy the articles on attractions, events, and visually beautiful scenery I would not nornally see.  I hope to visit some of these places this year.



4 Star ReviewLet's Go Exploring
A review of American Road Magazine, February 7, 2012
Submitted by: MsToastmaster from Lawton, OK

While enjoying the wonderful articles and illustrations in my American Road magazine, I found myself looking forward to my next vacation. If you are planning a vacation, want to go on a vacation, or have ever dreamed of a vacation, then this magazine is for you!



5 Star ReviewMakes me want to live the Eternal American Road Trip
A review of American Road Magazine, January 31, 2012
Submitted by: Sally from Newport, NJ

American Road provides useful information on various roads which criss cross America. Points of interest, places to stay, eat, and sleep make me glad that I have a camper, which makes travelling more economical. The review of places I've visited make me want to go back, and see everything I missed.

The magazine makes a country wide road trip sound more interesting than the thought of covering xxx miles each day.

I am a faithful reader!



4 Star ReviewAmerican Road
A review of American Road Magazine, January 29, 2012
Submitted by: corneem9

The pictures are wonderful!

 



5 Star ReviewLove the articles! Great reading! Interesting!
A review of American Road Magazine, January 24, 2012
Submitted by: Jenn from Ebensburg, Pa



5 Star ReviewThe best open road travel magazine!
A review of American Road Magazine, January 17, 2012
Submitted by: shannonr57 from San Antonio, TX

i love to travel the open road! I own a travel trailer & love to get out to the State Parks & National Parks as often as I can. And I love to take the road less traveled. The fastest way to your destination may not always be the most scenic or interesting. "American Road" magazine offers the traveler a cornucopia of information to aid them in planning a great trip. Things to see, places to be & everything in-between your driveway & where you you're traveling to! Only 4 issues a year, but those 4 issues are bursting with exciting information for the novice or seasoned traveler!



5 Star ReviewExcellent travel ideas
A review of American Road Magazine, January 17, 2012
Submitted by: Bo from Ashville, AL



4 Star ReviewInteresting magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, January 10, 2012
Submitted by: Jen

Interesting stories of interesting places.  Great off the beaten path travel companion.



4 Star Reviewinteresting resource
A review of American Road Magazine, January 10, 2012
Submitted by: iowateach

A nice source for someone, retired or not, looking to explore the US via its roadways.  Looking forward to the next issue.



5 Star ReviewInteresting Magazine on different places to see.
A review of American Road Magazine, January 4, 2012
Submitted by: LovesIdeas

I like the variety of articles. There are things in this magazine that would be interesting to see if one was taking a road trip. I thoroughly enjoyed reading the magazine.



4 Star ReviewGood road travel magazine.
A review of American Road Magazine, January 3, 2012
Submitted by: Guggy from Somerset, PA

This magazine was not what I thought it would be. But it provides a plethora of information for traveling on the open road. I really enjoy the magazine and after I'm done reading it, I've passed it along to friends to enjoy.



3 Star ReviewOk
A review of American Road Magazine, January 3, 2012
Submitted by: Linkage

Looking for the "off the beaten path" of places to visit at a great price



3 Star ReviewOK Road Trip Magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, November 24, 2011
Submitted by: maloney56 from Madison, WI

A lot of local detail in their stories, which is nice to know if you are heading to one of the places that they are writing about.  Plenty of local advertisers for featured destinations as well.  As a motorcyclist, I might check out their sister publication RoadRUNNER someday.  It may be more applicable to my tastes.



5 Star Review
A review of American Road Magazine, November 3, 2011
Submitted by: Joyce

Great magazine.



5 Star ReviewFun! Fun! Fun!!
A review of American Road Magazine, October 11, 2011
Submitted by: Twixxee from Topeka, KS

I get great travel ideas from this magazine! Short trips; long trips! The pictures are fantastic and just make me want to hop in the car right now!



1 Star ReviewDon't judge a magazine by its cover!
A review of American Road Magazine, September 18, 2011
Submitted by: lr from Largo, MD

It is not what I expected. On a scale of 1-10, my level of interest is 3.5-4.0.



3 Star ReviewGood-But not so Good
A review of American Road Magazine, July 22, 2011
Submitted by: ms

Too many advertisements, not enough content. Good pictures and good content for what is there.



4 Star ReviewGood off the beaten track travel magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, April 22, 2011
Submitted by: E



5 Star ReviewBeautiful Scenery!!
A review of American Road Magazine, April 19, 2011
Submitted by: Let22 from Brownsville, TX

This is a beautiful magazine.  I have read the first issue and I loved it.  I am enjoying the ones on the Dinosaurs and places where their fossils were found.  Excellent!!



5 Star ReviewEnjoyed reading about the the road trips and interesting places.
A review of American Road Magazine, March 1, 2011
Submitted by: torguy1010 from State College,, PA

There are so many great articles.  Read it from cover to cover.



4 Star ReviewPlaces to go
A review of American Road Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: Buttons from Amarillo, TX

The magazine includes lots of places all over the United States to go.  Each issue has theme and many of the places reviewed are related to that theme.



4 Star Review
A review of American Road Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: karen from Ohio

Even if you don't travel to these locations, there's interesting history about these different locations. 



4 Star ReviewEnjoyable!
A review of American Road Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: babs

I enjoyed reading about the various trips suggested.  I am looking forward to receiving the next issue



4 Star ReviewGood travel resource
A review of American Road Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: andy from gruetli, tn

Nice idea to have a magazine that will preview trips so you can plan where to go.



3 Star Review
A review of American Road Magazine, January 18, 2011
Submitted by: Mary

Nice photos.



4 Star ReviewGreat ideas for vacation road trips!
A review of American Road Magazine, January 11, 2011
Submitted by: tjo

I like the idea of travelling back roads in the good old USA!  Lots of ideas and suggestions for happy wanderers!



4 Star Reviewnice magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, January 4, 2011
Submitted by: Larry

The topics are interesting and informative. Well done!



5 Star ReviewOne of the best American travel magazines.
A review of American Road Magazine, January 4, 2011
Submitted by: HS from Huntsburg, OH

This magazine gives a different theme or region of America each month.  They usually have unique places to visit.  They have a contest each month to win a trip to one of the places in the magazine.



4 Star ReviewNot everything I had expected, but still great info.
A review of American Road Magazine, January 4, 2011
Submitted by: DebB

The write up on the Richardson Highway in Alaska was wonderful.  We have lived in Alaska for a couple of decades and we learned information about this road that we hadn't heard before.  Of course, everything couldn't be told or described as to what one could experience along this entire road from Valdez to Fairbanks, but it was a very nicely composed illustrative synopsis. 

I believe what I was expecting more of in the magazine was what specific things one could do along each route if one were planning a trip, almost like a map with with each location along the route described, etc.  This is possibly expecting too much in a magazine format as every location and scene along the Richardson Highway could not be fully covered even if using up the entire space in the magazine.



1 Star ReviewNot 4 me
A review of American Road Magazine, December 28, 2010
Submitted by: AK girl

I didn't like it at all.  It was not very interesting or appealing to me.



5 Star ReviewWe love this travel mag
A review of American Road Magazine, September 29, 2010
Submitted by: Blourose from Whitman, MA

My husband scoffed it before I even got to look at it... we ride M/C and are always looking for good back roads to travel and interesting places to eat or visit....



5 Star ReviewOUTSTANDING TRAVEL GUIDE
A review of American Road Magazine, July 20, 2010
Submitted by: Richard & Mintie from New Albany, IN

For anyone with the intent or even the notion to travel back in time along the path many of us traveled years ago while out for a Sunday afternoon drive or a vacation to a fun spot in the USA, this magazine will surely help you relive those memories and even open new avenues giving you the the scoop on old places to visit in modern times.

Well worth the time to read..............then hop in the car and go see some of our history.............just can't say enough about the places "American Road" takes you on their journeys!!!!



5 Star ReviewG R E A T !!!
A review of American Road Magazine, April 22, 2010
Submitted by: Gwen from Lexington, TN

This is one of the best magazines that I have recently read .  The pictures and graphics are awesome.  Thanks for this magazine.

Gwen G.



5 Star ReviewOne Fantastic Magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, April 8, 2010
Submitted by: Gwen from Lexington, TN

I have enjoyed reading this magazine from cover to cover.  The pictures are wonderful.  The advertisements are cleverly placed showing awesome scenery.  Keep up the good work.  Would like to have this magazine every month since it is such a pleasure to read.



5 Star ReviewGreat Travel Tips!
A review of American Road Magazine, April 5, 2010
Submitted by: RoadWarriorMama

This magazine is a must if you like to take road trips.  It gives great routes and lots of good suggestions for things to do along the way.  Some are classic must do's and others are often off the beaten track curios you would never think of otherwise.



5 Star ReviewAmerican Road--great info for first timers "out on the road"!
A review of American Road Magazine, April 2, 2010
Submitted by: Jewels from Riverside1Ca

subscribing to American Road was just a fluke for us....and the best fluke ever!!  Just received our very first issue and I was so very excited about all the great info.  I want to go out and see everything now!  My husband and I just boought a motorhome for travel and I already have the itinary, thanks to American Road's informative articles.

 



5 Star Reviewone for the road
A review of American Road Magazine, March 30, 2010
Submitted by: Michael from Baggs, wy

I really enjoyed your last issue dealing with roads dealing with Native Americans.  As a history teacher I really enjoy reading the stories of old America and the inital roads in our system.  have you ever traveled the old Cumberland Road?  I would love to see a story on that road with pictures.  I have a goal to make it to that road, however, being from Wyoming it may take awhile...

Great magazine thanks!  I use your stories in my classroom all the time!



3 Star Review
A review of American Road Magazine, March 17, 2010
Submitted by: jasargeaunt

Seemed to be full of ads. Not a lot of articles.



4 Star Review"The ultimate summer adventure magazine"
A review of American Road Magazine, March 16, 2010
Submitted by: KG from Meadille, PA

I love the unusual and obscure: a Mr.Potato scavenger hunt in Rhode Island; the World's Largest Ball of Twine in Kansas: a two-lane road in Pennsylania I might never have happened upon. This is MY idea of  winter reading & spring road trip planning.



3 Star ReviewBAckout
A review of American Road Magazine, March 16, 2010
Submitted by: "Miss Betty"

Retires and my back went out.  just waited too long to do that travaling I wanted to do.  Felt like I needed to work so the family couled enjoy the extra thing they wantedand needed now my back is out and walking and traveling is juat to painful.  I csn still read and look at the great pictures along the american and get a great deal of pleasure along the Amerucan Road.  So back it out and let me travel!



4 Star Review
A review of American Road Magazine, March 16, 2010
Submitted by: Tom from Indianapolis, IN

Great magazine to reflect on the past and present . Shows American heritage that is present today.



2 Star ReviewAverage Read
A review of American Road Magazine, March 16, 2010
Submitted by: Bingcrosby



3 Star Review
A review of American Road Magazine, March 16, 2010
Submitted by: Mr. M.

Nice Photography.



4 Star ReviewGood stories
A review of American Road Magazine, February 9, 2010
Submitted by: Mr. B

Many good stories that tell about locations that I would like to go, and the  needed info to follow up on the trip.



4 Star ReviewGreat travel reference source
A review of American Road Magazine, February 9, 2010
Submitted by: Sunny from Cedar Rapids, IA

I look forward to each new issue of American Road.  The articles are interesting and well written with great pictures.  I get ideas for current and future vacation plans.  I save the magazines for later reference and I loan them to my friends who are planning road trips.  I'm glad I choice to subscribe to American Road.



3 Star ReviewIt's OK
A review of American Road Magazine, January 26, 2010
Submitted by: Sue

My husband is reading this magazine. I haven't read it but he is really enjoying it.



4 Star ReviewFascinating
A review of American Road Magazine, January 26, 2010
Submitted by: Jessie from Waukee, Ia

I really enjoyed learning about a couple of highways running through the U.S.  I am learning about places I've never been, and creating a list of places I want to be sure to visit.



3 Star ReviewNostalgia on the Road
A review of American Road Magazine, March 17, 2009
Submitted by: elsie from saint cloud, mn

If you are a history buff, or in love with your youth this could be the magazine you are looking for--it's a trip down memory lane. 



3 Star ReviewInteresting Magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, March 10, 2009
Submitted by: Denver from Gassaway, WV

It's OK, but I'm not interested in renewing.



5 Star ReviewJust what we were looking for!
A review of American Road Magazine, February 10, 2009
Submitted by: jfarris

Great locations and ideas for fun family roadtrips!  We were looking for a magazine to do the time consuming searching for us.  Great magazine! 



4 Star ReviewAmerican Road Review
A review of American Road Magazine, January 21, 2009
Submitted by: Sandy

My husband and I recently ordered this magazine. As avid car enthusiasts we are thrilled to see articles highlighting the adventures of the roads. We plan to venture out and take in some of the featured places ourselves. The only thing missing...more reviews of the South...since we live here we are prone to take short overnight trips.  Most of the articles so far have been about places in the Northern US and Western states.

Keep them coming.

Sandy Butterworth



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of American Road Magazine, January 11, 2009
Submitted by: pj from monroe, ia

I was pleasantly surprised when i received my first issue. I didn't know what American Road was but it's perfect! I travel the back roads as often as I can. I hate I-80. I have traveled Hwy 50, the lonliest road in America, at least 6 times in all seasons. i only wish it came more often!



5 Star ReviewRecommending to friends
A review of American Road Magazine, January 6, 2009
Submitted by: Mar

I am thoroughly enjoying American Road.  I have already loaned a copy to a couple of friends and family so they can see the quality and the content.  I am also taking a copy to our library to recommend that the library add American Road to their subscriptions. 



4 Star ReviewMakes me want to hit the road!
A review of American Road Magazine, December 30, 2008
Submitted by: Deb

American Road magazine has lots of folksy articles that tell the stories of people and places along the highway.  I enjoy the stories and pass the magazines along to my parents who love the travel.



1 Star ReviewAmerican Road from Retiree's Viewpoint
A review of American Road Magazine, December 30, 2008
Submitted by: storyteller from FL

This magazine does not really tell me any of the things I would like to know about travelling American roads, sightseeing, etc.  A lot of slick pictures with very little substance.  Interesting historical commentary about placing falling down , but little on places worth seeing that are off the beaten path.



1 Star Reviewempty
A review of American Road Magazine, December 29, 2008
Submitted by: novak from Rockport, MA

this magaqzine is full of emptiness - just articles after articles all very useless and uninteresting - if you want to waist your time and you really ahve nothing to do, then buy it.



5 Star ReviewHusband read every word in the magazine!
A review of American Road Magazine, December 9, 2008
Submitted by: Bee

We had traveled out west on some of the roads that were featured in the first edition and were very interested in many of the facts.  Itis an unusually interesting publication for travelers or wantabes.



4 Star ReviewA great road magazine!
A review of American Road Magazine, December 9, 2008
Submitted by: Ken from Maryville, TN

Loved my first issue.  It was almost like traveling the USA.  I am looking forward to my next issue!



3 Star ReviewJust so-so
A review of American Road Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: I. B. Gone from Sitka, AK

Not a whole lot of useful info, actually none. Only one interesting destination in the whole mag. For actual info on this place I had to search online. I did enjoy the crosswork puzzle though!



4 Star ReviewA Pleasant Trip from my Recliner
A review of American Road Magazine, October 14, 2008
Submitted by: DogLover from Warrenton, MO

It's a nice magazine to enjoy when you want to sit back, relax , and do a little light traveling from the comfort of your recliner at home.   Also, you can get some nice ideas of places to go that you may not have thought about before.  It's quite a little pleasure trip, an enjoyable magazine.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine