Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Martha Stewart Living Magazine

Celebrate the simple things of everyday life - gardening, entertaining, cooking, and decorating!

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $22.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Martha Stewart Living Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewBest celebration of cooking and other little things
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, February 6, 2014
Submitted by: Barbara from Anna, TX

Inspiring recipes are the first ideas that jump out at you.  And then the decorating and household ideas just make you feel capable and creative.  How does Martha do it all?  She is amazing.  I've learned everything from how to (really) make an omelet to how to create paper flowers.



1 Star Reviewits a piece of crap. do not renew my subscription.
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, January 17, 2014
Submitted by: idonthaveone



5 Star Reviewbest all around magazine
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, November 28, 2013
Submitted by: kim from alexander, nc

There are a lot of great recipes and craft ideas. Very easy to understand and comprehend.



1 Star ReviewThis magazine is not what I expected. It is great for people who probably like decorating, but I do not.
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, October 3, 2013
Submitted by: Corky



5 Star ReviewEvery article has been very good and am so glad to get the magazine.
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, June 13, 2013
Submitted by: ann



5 Star ReviewBest Magazine Ever
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, May 9, 2013
Submitted by: peggy from indianapolis, IN

I love this magazine



5 Star Reviewexciting projects!
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, December 27, 2012
Submitted by: LEE from Athol, MA



4 Star Review
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, December 6, 2012
Submitted by: SusieQ from Dexter, MI

As I've grown older, a lot of women's magazines have lost their attraction for me.  Martha Stewart Magazine has definitely replaced these magazines in my life--not only hints and recipes, but great editorial content and a beautiful presentation.  This is not a one-sitting magazine but a keep-on-the-coffee-table until the next issue comes.  I really look forward to it!



4 Star Reviewcreatuve home & garden ideas
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, September 6, 2012
Submitted by: Queenie from Gleneden Beach, OR



1 Star Review
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, May 22, 2012
Submitted by: Brigitte

It's all receipes and not enough craft ideas. Not all that pleased with the magazine.



5 Star ReviewALWAYS FANTASTIC!!
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, October 13, 2011
Submitted by: Jules from Withee, WI

I absoutely love this magazine. It is always chock full of wonderful photos, recipies, and amazing articles. Have never had a bad issue, EVER!!



4 Star ReviewI really like this magazine.
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, September 20, 2011
Submitted by: flovalleygirl from Florissant, MO



4 Star ReviewGreat variety of topics
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, June 29, 2011
Submitted by: Greyhound Mom from Lebanon, CT

I look forward to receiving each monthly issue. Always a variety of topics, from gardening to decorating.



4 Star ReviewIt is an excellent cookbook!
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, March 4, 2011
Submitted by: Sue from Wytheville, VA

I enjoy reading the magazine.  It has wonderful recipes and craft ideas.  However, some of the decorations are too expensive to purchase for your home.  For example, in the most current issue a Hee lounge chair cost $570 for 2.  I know these are only ideas, however, items need to be on the level of a low income person like myself.  I like pretty things, but I have to be concerned about the prices.  Please list items that are cheaper for people like me.



5 Star ReviewBEST NAME
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: MOSSIE from STATEN ISLAND, NY

I LIKE THE OVERALL PRESENTATION,ANDARTICLES



4 Star ReviewThis magazine has everything
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, January 14, 2011
Submitted by: darsh from jersey city, nj

I have always loved Martha Stewart  and her magazine is amazing.  I cant wait to try some of the projects enclosed



1 Star ReviewAfter 12 happy years I am now dissappointed in The magazine
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, February 24, 2010
Submitted by: Ellen from CA

I was an avid reader/collector of Martha Stewart's Living Magazine and have all issues until 2008 or so.  I bought the most recent issue and was so sad that it has all changed. Dull page colors, thin paper stock it is printed on.  Can tell the content from the ads any more!  Big mistake.  We don't want another magazine like all the others .. .it should rise above in photos, content style, features, color and be exception like in the past. 

I won't be buying this Magazine again until it comes back.

 



5 Star ReviewMartha Stewart Living
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, February 16, 2010
Submitted by: Susie Ott from Virginia beach, Va

Excellent magazine. This lady has the greatest taste- in everything. I am a big fan. Magazine is excellent. Includes excellent recipes every month, with nutritional content, preparation time. etc. Has many suggestions for decorating and crafts. Instructions are excellent and even the not-inclined craft persons, such as myself, will be successful making these ideas. Entertaining ideas are very useful and original. I love the gardening suggestions- much very useful information on plant needs, plant use ideas, combination and decorating suggestions. I very much enjoy this magazine and keep the issues to frequently refer during the year. Great value for the price! Susan O



5 Star ReviewEnjoyable reading
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, February 2, 2010
Submitted by: Kathleen from Prescott, AZ



4 Star ReviewAll-inclusive Woman's magazine!
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, October 30, 2009
Submitted by: Kandl from Paxinos, PA

An informative and fun publication with gardening, crafts, cooking, health and beauty tips, wholistic living styles, and even some old-fashioned remedies brought back to life. I love this magazine.  The only "down" side is that there are too many pictures of Martha Stewart in every edition. Sorry, she does not do it all.



2 Star ReviewMartha has changed!!
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, April 9, 2009
Submitted by: JO from Kunkletown, PA

I used to look forward to this magazine.  NOw, is it loaded with craft items---not enough cooking or gardening for the AVERAGE person.



1 Star ReviewHorribly disappointing
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, April 1, 2009
Submitted by: gentlelady

Used to be geared towards a certain caliber of person and home, but now seems completely dumbed down and uninteresting.  Geared toward the average K-Mart shopper now.  Disappointing to say the least.



5 Star ReviewCreative Magazine
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, October 14, 2008
Submitted by: Cheryl from Brooklyn, NY

on the creative side, Martha Stewart covers it all - a little bit of this -- a little bit of that.  Great magazine for ideas



4 Star Reviewone of the finest "home" magazines
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: JC from Beaverton, Or

Is a magazine where I can find anything from little things on how to help decorate my apartment to know how to cook quick and healthy meals.



5 Star ReviewI can't wait til your magazine is in my mailbox every month.
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Denyse from Maple Shade, NJ

I so look forward to your magazine in my mailbox every month.  I find useful information on how to season my cast iron pan to decoration ideas. 

Keep up the good work



3 Star ReviewHit or Miss
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Missi from Belle,, WV

This is a hit or miss magazine for me.  Some are great, some have nothing of value.



5 Star ReviewThis is an overall great magazine for everything pertaining to the home.
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Helena from Lynn, MA

This is an overall great magazine for everything pertaining to the home.



5 Star Reviewwonderful decorating ideas!!
A review of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, August 22, 2007
Submitted by: Mel from Manitowoc, WI

I always get excited when I see a Martha Stewart magazine in the mail!  There are SO many fun and esy ideas!  There are wonderful and beautiful recipes to try and decorating ideas to play around with!  Definately a magazine to keep and look at years down the road!!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine