Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Country Woman Magazine

The favorite lifestyle magazine of country-loving women.

1 Year, 7 Issues
Our Price: $17.98
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Country Woman Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine without the advertisements!!!!
A review of Country Woman Magazine, June 16, 2013
Submitted by: dedo from Ladoga, IN



3 Star Review
A review of Country Woman Magazine, March 14, 2013
Submitted by: jo from allen, ks

I was surprised to see the advertisements! I don't think your magazine has had them efore.



5 Star ReviewThe best woman's magazine ever!!
A review of Country Woman Magazine, March 27, 2012
Submitted by: Teacher Cathy from Sycamore, OH

I love the recipes, "people/career" features, humor page, crafts and decorating ideas. The photographs are the best of any magazine that I have ever seen!!



3 Star ReviewOnce old and now new beginning
A review of Country Woman Magazine, June 7, 2011
Submitted by: JO from Smyrna, TN

I received your magazine many years ago in the 1900's and enjoyed it while I was  farmers wife.  Now I am 77 and find the magazine much different but will get used to it.



5 Star ReviewA pure joy to read & the recipies are always wonderful!
A review of Country Woman Magazine, May 5, 2011
Submitted by: Lin from Tulsa, OK

I grew up on the farm and now am living in the city.  The magazine reminds me of home and has delightful articles, pictures of animals and readers children or grandchildren which is always a joy.  I've used the recipes and they are always "downhome" good!  I think every woman would enjoy the magazine whether from the country or not.  Very, very happy with it.



5 Star ReviewBest Womens magazine yet!
A review of Country Woman Magazine, March 20, 2011
Submitted by: Garden Girl TN from Cordova, TN

I luv this magazine. it is a great combination of recipies, crafts, articles on places to see and go and more. I always read it from front to back.



3 Star ReviewNot exactly what I had hoped
A review of Country Woman Magazine, July 20, 2010
Submitted by: logger101 from Granville Summit, PA

This magazine has lots of recipes and stories of "country women", but I was hoping for more hints on small farming and gardening and managing a family and budget with a small business.  



5 Star ReviewBest Magazine for Women "Country at Heart"
A review of Country Woman Magazine, December 8, 2009
Submitted by: Susan from Menifee, CA

Beautifully laid out with wonderful articles that are encouraging and uplifting.  No ads for dieting, etc.  Awesome receipes, home arts ideas!  One of the best magazines I've had the pleasure of reading



5 Star ReviewA magazine that you read from cover to cover
A review of Country Woman Magazine, June 2, 2009
Submitted by: Rebecca from Washburn, MO

I keep all of my Country Woman magazines.  The recipe and crafts are something simple that I can always refer to for ideas.



5 Star Reviewbest craft ideals
A review of Country Woman Magazine, July 6, 2007
Submitted by: twofeathers from RED SPRINGS, NC

i think this is a good magazine for christian  women to read

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine