Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Cosmopolitan Magazine

Written and edited to help women achieve their personal and professional goals.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $15.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Cosmopolitan Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewKym, a caregiver, enjoys the magazine. A great finess magazine."
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, September 11, 2014
Submitted by: Kymberly from Flint, Mi

Kym likes the format, Beauty(fashion) and the stories.  She enjoys receiving the magazine monthly. Thank you. Prof. Frank F.(her caregiver).



2 Star Reviewtoo young
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, May 29, 2014
Submitted by: fortysomething

When i ordered the magazine i didn't realize how heartened toward twenty somethings it we'd. I read about health then pass it along to aneighbor.



4 Star ReviewI share a lot of the information with my 20 something daughter.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, March 13, 2014
Submitted by: Lisa from Wilmington, VT

Being a high school educator I feel keeping up with trends and information is a must. I feel a little old for some of the content but it keeps conversations with my 20 something daughters very interesting.



5 Star ReviewLoving Cosmo!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, January 28, 2014
Submitted by: AshleyJ

I absolutely love cosmo! It has great gossip and tips for just about everything.



5 Star Reviewgood source of stress relief
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, January 17, 2014
Submitted by: relaxed lady from Lenexa, KS

I love taking this magazaine into the tub or on the couch...Either way, it's a great way to let my mind get away from the hum drum of my job and relax for a bit.



1 Star ReviewNeeds more diversity.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 12, 2013
Submitted by: Rhay

All of the women in this magazine look the same, even the ones in the ads. I just wish there were more diversity.



4 Star ReviewGreat women's magazine.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, September 7, 2013
Submitted by: Kelcie

Cosmopolitian has interesting and light articles. Perfect "brain-candy" to unwind and destress with.



5 Star Reviewyes
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, August 29, 2013
Submitted by: roger from oshkosh, wi

very nice magizine up date fashion



5 Star ReviewFabulous Magazine!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, August 29, 2013
Submitted by: Kim from Kentwood, mi

I truly enjoy all the hot topics about relationships, sex tips, personal beauty and I am overall very satisfied.



4 Star ReviewGood magazine!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, May 23, 2013
Submitted by: Markie

Good magazine to read and learn with new ideas/styles. 

Easy to read. 

 



5 Star ReviewI love all the articles in this magazine from womens issues to what men like thanks I will continue renewing this magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, April 25, 2013
Submitted by: Ellie Mae



5 Star ReviewThis is one of the best magazines ever!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 20, 2012
Submitted by: Abs

It is written really well. The tips that the magazine gives are useful and apply to my life.



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 3, 2012
Submitted by: yh0921

I really like Cosmopolitan. They have great contents that I enjoy reading.



5 Star Reviewits ok, but to many ads
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, November 29, 2012
Submitted by: rosie from bloomfield, nj



2 Star ReviewDiappointment
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, October 23, 2012
Submitted by: Disappointed

This is all sex and advertisements, it SUCKS!



5 Star Reviewcosmopolitan
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, October 18, 2012
Submitted by: leelee from lynchburg, va

I lovw and the prices



5 Star ReviewGREAT MAGAZINE
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, June 23, 2012
Submitted by: mimi

Very entertaining.



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, May 30, 2012
Submitted by: Nikki from NJ

Love the style/sex tips.



4 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, May 22, 2012
Submitted by: Dee from Hallsville, MO

Would like more coupons and samples



5 Star Reviewthis is the best sex fact magizine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, May 8, 2012
Submitted by: pam from fresno, CA

cosmo is a great magizine, my favorite is reading about all the couples stories, or different things you could do during sex, or facts about men i find cosmo i very fun, estatic magizine to read.



5 Star ReviewLove it!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, March 27, 2012
Submitted by: Kandi from Alexandria, MN

I have been a Cosmo reader for years and this absolutely saves me a ton of money!



5 Star ReviewA great magazine for any woman.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, March 21, 2012
Submitted by: Girl

I love everything in it except for the fashion. They always have very high priced things in them. But everything else is spectacular. The only thing I don't like is that I get it later than the stores get the new ones.



5 Star ReviewAwesome
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, March 12, 2012
Submitted by: SANDY from Palmdale, CA

Very awesome magazine....... makes my day every month I get a new one ;).



5 Star Reviewmy go to
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, March 6, 2012
Submitted by: crazygracie from alhambra, ca

i work 9to10hrs a day. come home deadbeat tired. when my 1st cosmo came in the mail. i was like wooohoo. i sat up in my kitchen and read until arounf 11pm. every nite my cosmo is my go to. my reward for working all day making dinner for my son and i. it's my go to for adult conversations intresting articles and styles. sometimes i can really relate to what dumb boyfriends say. that's why i am a single parent. glad to know women are still one step ahead  ha ha. anyway ,soo happy with my  cosmo, always looking forward to next month. thanks for keeping it real. 



1 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, January 11, 2012
Submitted by: Melissa from Marietta, GA

I am very disappointed in this magazine.



5 Star ReviewGreat reading, lots of great topics!!!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, January 3, 2012
Submitted by: CalliLee



5 Star ReviewI love my magzine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 27, 2011
Submitted by: Sassy TW from LaPorte, TX

Wonderful magzine



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 21, 2011
Submitted by: Jay-dee from Maplewood, Mn

I love this magazine! I love all the fitness tips in it, the differents ways to help with to make-up or hair! It also has great advice about how to keep your love life stonge or married life last! This is the only Magazine that I read not only because its soo good but because its not just full of gossip like most others. I like to see whats going on with celebs, but i d rather not read a whole magazine about it! This magazine has A little bit of everything & I love it for that!!



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, November 29, 2011
Submitted by: babydoll

very interesting articles



5 Star ReviewI love this mag!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, November 1, 2011
Submitted by: Suly from Bronx, NY

This magazine is like a women's bible!



5 Star ReviewLove This Mag ;)
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, November 1, 2011
Submitted by: MissDior from Grand Rapids, MI

It's really interesting and fun to read!



5 Star ReviewSassy Magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, October 18, 2011
Submitted by: Mina

I love this magazine because of its great tips and some the sex tips are interesting to look at too.



5 Star ReviewIt's Cosmo, it covers all the bases!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, August 16, 2011
Submitted by: Miss Robyn from Rocklin, CA



5 Star Reviewbest chick magazine ever
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 26, 2011
Submitted by: bgz812 from jeffersonville, in

always has great fashion and make up tips and a few tips to spice up the bedroom. i would recommend to any of my friend



4 Star ReviewFun, flirty, sexy
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 19, 2011
Submitted by: TXGH

All of the title descriptors, however it may be just a little juvenile. Not high fashion, definitely not where I would take any serious advice from, but it's a fun read if you don't take it seriously.



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, May 18, 2011
Submitted by: char

great mag



5 Star ReviewA delicious, self indulgent treat!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: Amanda from Webster Groves, MO

Almost every month I find myself perusing as I wait in the check out line.  It gets tossed into the basket and I end up reading cover to cover, soaking up every bit of juicy, girlie fun.  Finally, I bought a subscription and I can't beleive I waited so long!



4 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, January 5, 2011
Submitted by: plake09 from Hartford, CT

Great tips and stories but a few too many advertisements!



5 Star Reviewbest magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, October 5, 2010
Submitted by: PSYCHO from rialto, ca

MY MOM AND I BOTH LOVE THIS MAGAZINE IT ALWAYS HAS TBE BEST QUSTIONS AND ANSWERS.THEY HAVE GTEA TIPS WE JUST CANT GET ENOUGH OF COMO.



5 Star ReviewBest Woman's Magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, September 21, 2010
Submitted by: AG Mom from Arlington, TN

I look forward to receiving each and every issue of Cosmo. The articles are always so interesting and I enjoy the tips and new ideas.



4 Star ReviewThe Bible
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, August 24, 2010
Submitted by: Eva

My favorite part about Cosmo is the fashion. I feel like unlike other magazines they show things that people would actually consider buying and wearing! Another thing I love about Cosmo is that when they interview a celebrity at they end of the interview they show a survey that that particular celebrity filled out.



2 Star ReviewFashion but vulgar.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, August 17, 2010
Submitted by: motherendora from Lubbock, Tx

Love the fashions but rest of the magazine is to much vulgar sex! Will  not re-order.



5 Star ReviewEvery Woman's Guide...
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 14, 2010
Submitted by: Cilla from San Clemente, CA

Cosmopolitan has everything that a woman needs to know in this day and age. There are always articles that pertain to important subjects such as sex, love, fashion, etc! I enjoy reading every single issue of this magazine and will always be a subscriber!



5 Star Reviewbest magazine ever
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 6, 2010
Submitted by: JOEY from RIALTO, CA

i love the magazine,i learned  LOT FRM IT...



4 Star ReviewBest relationship Magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: Big E from philadelphia, pa

I read it and share ideals with my wife.  Very informative.  Highy recommended for couples



5 Star ReviewThis is the best womens magazine!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, April 20, 2010
Submitted by: Kimmie from White Pine, TN

I love this magazine. It has everything good to read in it.



4 Star ReviewFun to read, but getting repetitive
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, April 5, 2010
Submitted by: Samantha from Milwaukee, WI

I've always loved Cosmo.  It's a nice, easy, somewhat trashy read.  It's fun.  But it's becoming even more repetitive than usual.  I'll still continue to subscribe though.  It passes the time nicely.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best relationship magazine. Love it all. Don't change a thing!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, March 24, 2010
Submitted by: Jules from Toledo, Or

Cosmo had re-energized me!  I picked up a copy in July at the store and loved it!  Then I picked them up every month until I finally subscribed.  Now I don't have to worry about missing an issue and I love the entire magazine from cover to cover!  Thanks for such a good magazine!



5 Star Reviewexcellent
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, February 2, 2010
Submitted by: nita from scotland neck, nc



5 Star ReviewThe best magazine on sex, health, and beauty that's out there.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 22, 2009
Submitted by: Courtney from Columbia, TN

I can't wait to get my next cosmo in the mail. Once a month just isn't often enough. These magazines are so entertaining, and in my busy and hectic life, I can always find time to sit down and enjoy my Cosmopolatin, before it's stolen by my roommate, then my friend, then my roommate's friend. Haha....Ladies, treat yourself. ;)



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 22, 2009
Submitted by: purple41 from waukesha, wi

This magazine is the best!



1 Star Reviewvain and self centered
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, November 25, 2009
Submitted by: cosmo sucks

 Cosmo is degrading to women and undermines their intellect. The only thing this magazine talks about is beauty and sex.  It seems as though thats all a women is good for.  It creates a self-centered, narcisstic, spoiled rotten kind of generation for young girls.  Good job Cosmo!



1 Star ReviewThink about YOUR pre teen reading the cover at the grocery store with "Bad Ass Orgasms" and "Sexy Bitch" headlines?
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, October 10, 2009
Submitted by: mom

With headlines for "everyone" to see: Get Butt Naked-50 Fun Things to Do Bare-Assed and Be a Lucky Bitch!, seems to have crossed the line for "general public" viewing. This may be a great resource for young adult women to explore their sexuality but it is also placed on magazine shelves for everyone to see.

The general public wonders why there are so many brutal crimes against women and children. This along with other forms of media that constantly push the line of appropriate content may be okay for the "normal" people in society, but as we all know not everyone is sane. The next time you hear about a 5 year getting raped or a women getting raped and brutally murdered, really look at the constant exploitation of women in advertising, tv shows, etc. Think about the weirdos out there that are getting fed by it and want to find ways to satisfy their hunger and it may not be by reading more about it but by action and force.

There will be some of you out there who will respond to my input and think that I am a deranged prude, but when you have children of your own, you may begin to see how parents have no control of what their young children are exposed to. There are single mothers out there, working many hours to keep food on the table. Do they also have the time to protect their children from the news stand?



5 Star ReviewMy fave to read on an airplane
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, October 8, 2009
Submitted by: Jasmine

Whenever I fly, I always bring my Cosmo with me in my carry on. (I subscribe so I don't have to pay crazy prices at the airport.) It is the best thing to read when I am tired and bored on a plane. And if I'm going to a beachy location, I bring it with me to the beach too. Love that!



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine for women.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, August 27, 2009
Submitted by: Kami

I enjoy reading all the articles that are in the magazine.



1 Star ReviewHATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, August 26, 2009
Submitted by: semisweet from East Orange, NJ

Maybe if Cosmo focused on real issues I mean the articles are very teen like and not for mature women. Too too too many beauty ads i mean come....Cosmo is a very superficial magazine with no realistic since of women needs.........most of the articles is about beauty topped with beauty ads give me a break.



1 Star ReviewThe Worst
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, June 16, 2009
Submitted by: Ruth from Stone Mountain, GA

If I would have known that all this magazine do is talk about sex I would have never ordered it.



5 Star ReviewBEST MAGAZINE!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, June 10, 2009
Submitted by: cosmo-lover from phoenix, az

i love cosmo! It's pretty much the only magazine i'll pay 5 bucks for but now i can get it cheap! this is great!



1 Star ReviewThis is the worst magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, April 27, 2009
Submitted by: pj from Silver City, FL

Cosmopolitan magazine has always been the worst magazine for women, expecially young woman as it dwells on how Sex should be for a couple instead of focusing on Love (whether you are married or not)!   It brainwashes young women and men too!



5 Star ReviewAwsome!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, April 15, 2009
Submitted by: Ashley from Bardstown, KY

I always loved reading Cosmo while waiting in line to check out at the grocery store but now that I can afford it cheaper through this website, I can enjoy reading every article and taking the time to scan every page.

I absolutly love it!



5 Star ReviewThe best tips for relationships magazin.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, April 14, 2009
Submitted by: mom of three



5 Star ReviewI LOVE THIS MAG!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, March 23, 2009
Submitted by: Ang from Greeley, Co

This magazine has alot of subjects for a woman and very well put together. I am a junior college student and I love reading through this magazine when I get a break from my hw!  I plan to renew my subscription!!!!



5 Star Reviewrole models
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, March 4, 2009
Submitted by: nikki from ca

Cosmo helps a young woman see her true potenial, her true place. well written and phoographed, clever, sexy.....its great !!!



5 Star ReviewGreat reading
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, February 25, 2009
Submitted by: Mrs. Washington from Independence, MO

I subscribed to Cosmo for YEARS and prided myself on being a "Cosmo Girl" I am now a married mother of two and the "500 sex position" articles no longer fit my schedule nor flexibility!!! It was good while it lasted! Good bye Cosmo, on to "Redbook" for me!!! If you are a young woman on the go, this is a GREAT magazine, I gave it to my "just graduated from college aged" sister as a gift subscription a couple years ago and she LOVES IT!



5 Star ReviewTHE ONLY THING I LOOK FORWARD TO RECEIVING IN THE MAIL
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, February 12, 2009
Submitted by: MONI from GALLUP, NM



5 Star ReviewI rely on Cosmopolitan Magazine for fashion and other tips
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, February 5, 2009
Submitted by: Lisbela from Hyattsville, md

I rely on COsmopolitan Magazine for Fashion Tips, Surveys, and other many articles of general interest.



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: Jennay

Very informational and great to read!



5 Star ReviewBest Women's magazine!!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: Britt from Columbia, MO

I absolutely love Cosmo. It has a lot of articles that I can laugh at, but it also has some that make me go, "hmm, I never thought of that".



4 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, January 17, 2009
Submitted by: Bianca

I love cosmo.



5 Star ReviewThe ****Best**** Women's Magazine....
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, January 15, 2009
Submitted by: Mickey from Charlotte, NC

When I was reviewing  the reviews for this magazine I noticed that there were only a couple of bad reviews...and unfotunately for those people they don't see the bigger and broader picture...yes they may reword some things but it's still interesting to learn new and exciting things to do with your partner.  This magazine teaches you so many things that you didn't know about your body.  I think this is an excellent magazine.  And I think that all women should subscribe and enjoy.  Loosen up it's really a positive magazine...You only live once.....ENJOY.....   :P

    ....I will forever subscribe to this AweSome Magazine....



4 Star ReviewThis is the greatest magazine for sex advice!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 24, 2008
Submitted by: taylor.

If you ever need advice for sex then this magazine is the one you need to have at your house. I love this magazine because it has great new sex positons and things i can do that make me happy when im alone=)



5 Star ReviewCosmopolitan Is A Great Magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: butterflygirl from Inman, SC

I think Cosmopolitan is a great magazine bevause it has good fashion tips and advice for your relationships that can be very helpful. It has help me fix issues I had and didn't know how to fix. Thanks and keep giving good advice and having good articles!



4 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: Dudek from warren, mi

GReat deal. Thanks!!



5 Star ReviewCosmo is the best magazine!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: purelyraw

love everything about this magazine!  It doesn't focus on a specific topic.  Cosmopolitan gives you everything + more!!! I will forever order Cosmopolitan.



5 Star Reviewvery interesting stories
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: KIm from Minot, ND

have been buying this magazine,  has the greatest sex stories in it



3 Star ReviewToo much repetition
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Caitlin

Just buy one, they are all the same!



5 Star ReviewCosmo is the sexiest magazine,I love it.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: bridgergwk from Saratoga Springs, NY

Cosmopolitan is by far my favorite magazine.The stories and everything in the magazine are so great.Beautiful models,pretty clothes,sexy woman,this magazine is better than a Playboy mag for looking at beautiful women.Thats what I like to use this magazine for,its so sexy to me.



5 Star ReviewBest magazine for women ever!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, October 14, 2008
Submitted by: Mel

You'll always find something interesting here!



1 Star ReviewHorrible articles
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, October 12, 2008
Submitted by: bah

Very lame, materialistic.



5 Star ReviewThis was a super awesome mag!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, October 7, 2008
Submitted by: Liz from san antonio, tx

I really enjoyed Cosmopolitin. It was fun to read and intersting.



1 Star ReviewIf you read it every month
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, September 18, 2008
Submitted by: kema

u should realize that they are saying the same thing in different ways. I have a year and every month its basically the same "how to please ur men" article but reworded.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best womans magazine!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, August 11, 2008
Submitted by: Carollyn from Austin, Tx

Cosmo is a great magazine, it covers a variety of issues that are interesting.  This is by far the best womans magazine out on the market!



5 Star ReviewGreat price, Great magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, May 6, 2008
Submitted by: michelle from Groves, TX

Its a great magazine for me, im in college and i look forward to each issue coming in the mail.  Whenever i get stressed or just want to have a chill day Cosmopolitan is a great magazine for me to read.  It keeps me up to date with all the latest trends and beauty tips, I'd be lost without my Cosmopolitan!

 



5 Star ReviewThis is the best relationship magazine ever!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, April 12, 2008
Submitted by: Sherry from Watertown, NY

I love cosmos helpful sex tips...they work amazing on my man! Thanks cosmo!!



5 Star ReviewMy Favorite Mag!!!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, February 12, 2008
Submitted by: chocolateezer from New York, NY

Cosmopolitan is my favorite magazine of all time... Keep them coming!!!



5 Star ReviewIT'S GREAT
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, January 7, 2008
Submitted by: danielle from mt.morris, il

I love this magazine. It's the greatest magazine for women. It helps you think of great positions.



4 Star ReviewI love the stories and tips!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 19, 2007
Submitted by: Amanda



5 Star ReviewThis is the best woman's magazine around!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 17, 2007
Submitted by: Di from Los Angeles, CA

I have been reading this magazine since 2001.  It always has interesting and useful articles.



4 Star ReviewI love reading this magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 16, 2007
Submitted by: Lisa673 from laredo, tx



4 Star ReviewKeeps you entertained page after page.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 14, 2007
Submitted by: Manda from Oil City, Pa

I love this magazine! All my girls and I work as phone reps... we all sit on the phone all day long with customers while they place their orders. Half the time the customers have to repeat themselves because all of us are in a daze reading our cosmos when the phone rings we answer but keep on reading. I have even busted out laughing in the customers ear  when I read some of the embarrassing stories! Im always having to put my phone on mute!! Cant say enough good things.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine to read for tips, to get questions answered, and for a good laugh.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 13, 2007
Submitted by: Dommy from Denver, CO

Cosmopolitan is to women as Playboy is to men. It is everything we want to read about, and there is always something new to captivate us. The women in the magazine are really real, and the men are really sexy. The magazine provides great eye candy to allow us to escape from the stresses of life, while at the same time providing the everyday woman with interesting facts, tips, and real life stories to keep her day interesting. Cosmo, what would we do without you?



5 Star ReviewSex Guide :)
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: Tracy from Clinton, NC

I've been getting Cosmo for several years now. I don't really know what the target audience is, but I fall in the 30's age range. I've always loved the articles and found them super informative. Some of them are just plain fun. Cosmo isn't afraid to tread the fine line between naughty and nice in order to produce an informative and interesting mix of article. I will continue to subscribe to this magazine as long as they maintain there sassy appeal :)



5 Star ReviewFAVORITE MAGAZINE
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: KELLY

I ALWAYS GET EXCITED WHEN THIS MAGAZINE COMES IN THE MAIL. IT'S FILLED WITH FUN AND INTERESTING ARTICLES AND PICTURES.



4 Star ReviewThis is the best sexual health magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Peaches from Mankato, MN

I really enjoy Cosmo. I tells personal stories that many people can relate to. Also, the health articles towards the back of the magazine are very informational. Young women should know what is going on in their world and what to be aware of. Cosmo informs and educates young women and even older women about personal health.

I also enjoy celebrity gossip and stories along with everyday stories from everyday people.

One suggestion I could make would be more hands on activities like crosswords or sudoku or more quizzes. They give us something to look forward to and work our brains a little.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best sex tip and fasion magazine.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: hansonev08 from Janesville, WI

I always love reading Cosmo because there are so many helpful relationship tips as well as fashion tips.  I know I can always pick up Cosmo and read if I want to gain a little knowledge for the day!



4 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: greg from valparaiso, IN

I think this magazine is good. It gives a lot of sexual information for women.



4 Star ReviewThis an all right mag
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: rache



5 Star ReviewThis is a GREAT "girly" magazine!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Rach from Knoxville, Tn

Cosmo has great beauty tips for your hair, nails, and skin. I love the "for men" section. The write in's from other readers are so funny and informative. This is a great magazine for girls.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine for sex articles
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Beandip from Kerrville, TX

I enjoy reading this magazine because it has up to date material and it always has new interesting atricles everymonth. I have been reading Cosmo for 5 years and I think it has gotten better every year.



5 Star ReviewThe best magazine I recieve
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: snuffy from Terrell, Tx

I love cosmo, I get so much insight on style and relationships, its one of the better magazines that I recieve, I have been reading cosmo for about 12 years now gotten great relationship advice and information on lots of other stuff. Love it  



4 Star ReviewThis is the best sex info magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: layla

I really enjoy the insights to the male mind that pop-up throughout Cosmo! It helps me understand guys a little better...they're still kind of impossible though, haha.



4 Star ReviewBest Magazine for real women with real advice
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Melissa from Arlington, VA

I love this magazine. It includes personal experiences that we as women can relate to and to help us not make those same mistakes often done.  Like the title it's the best magazine for real women to get real advice.



5 Star ReviewMy Main Read
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Cant Wait from New Orleans, La

I look forward to getting the magazine in the mail every month.  The only problem is I read it in a couple of days and have to wait for another 26 days or so before I get  another one.

I enjoy the articles.  It touches real issues we are too embarassed to ask about.  It makes me feel like a real woman in touch with life and relationships.

 



5 Star ReviewBest Women's Magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Halfasianqt from Long Beach, ca

I love this magazine.  It's full of interesting stories, tips and hot trends.



5 Star ReviewThe Best Sex Mag.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Katie from Alma, MI

I love reading this magazine with my boyfriend... We love it. Thanks.

The sex tips are always fantastic, we learn a lot. Plus we just love to read the funny stories.



5 Star ReviewThis is a very informatvie and innovative magazine.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Eileen from Bensalem, PA

Excellent read each month.  Articles are always state of the art and what every woman wants to know including fashion, fragrance, cosmetics, sex, and medical information.  I have been a subscriber for several years and wouldn't be without it!



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Vikki from Vineland, NJ

I love this magazine, its the only one I read from cover to cover. I bring it in to work and everyone takes it out of my hand. We would sit around during our breaks and read it. I have been getting Cosmopolitian in the mail for years and I will continue to do sooo.....



5 Star ReviewBest sex/relationship magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Lexus88

I have been with my husband for 9 1/2 years.  Married only 7 months.  I didn't feel like the relationship needed any work.  But, after reading some of the articles on relationships, wow!  could I relate.  And let me just say, our sex life has never been better.  He used to say "Where did you learn that?"  Now it's "you learned that from Cosmo huh?" 



4 Star ReviewEntertaining and usually informational
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: daisylillies from Cincinnati, OH

This magazine was very entertaining.  I loved to look through at some of the dating stories in my free time.  The beauty guides to different types of people were helpful.  Sometimes they would post something gynocology related that I was not aware of.  It was a great magazine to flip though in my free time.



2 Star ReviewCosmo now targeting a younger group
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Milkshake from Columbia, SC

OK so i have been a cosmo reader and subscriber for years....it blows my mind that now every time i read an article in Cosmo its ridiculous!  Responses by someone in their late teens and early 20s...Hello, doesnt Cosmo make a Cosmo teen??? Its always something silly about where they got caught cheating or hooking up with a friends boyfriend..etc...Ridiculous!  Are they trying to target this age group???  And if so, what is the message we are sending>



4 Star ReviewGet leisure reading!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: petiteky from Arlington, TX

 I love Cosmo!



4 Star ReviewEntertaining, current - FUN!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: cml from Ann Arbor, MI

Cosmopolitan provides a diverse current, entertaining magazine with lots of challenging articles and great advice for love, sex and beauty.



4 Star ReviewFemale Friendly
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Phoebe from Prince George, VA

This is one of the best magazines to read.  It is very enlightning and it keeps your attention.  It is rated number one of my must haves of all times.



5 Star ReviewMy bible
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Lowda from plaistow, nh

I couldn't live without it. I love it all. It's a rule that NO ONE reads my Cosmo before me



4 Star ReviewMost interesting magazine.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Blair from Rock Hill, Sc

I love my cosmo, it has alot of great articles and intersting new things.



4 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine for college women
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Tay Tay from Lansing, Mi

I love this magazine because it always has the scoop on all the latest tends and celebrities. It also has a lot of sex tips, as well as other very serious stories about women. As college students and women, we may encounter simmilar situations, so it is important for us to know how other women our age handled the same situations. Cosmopolitan is great because it combines humor and reality to which we can all relate in some aspect.



4 Star ReviewThe is a great women's survival magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Brooklynco01 from Baltimore, Md

I enjoy reading the helpfu tips in every issue.

The book relates to every day people's lifestyle.

The book doesn't limit what it speaks about.



5 Star ReviewBest magazine ever
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Ashley



5 Star ReviewThis is the only magazine I read front to back
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Shortie from Ft. Collins, CO

Every month I get this magazine and most of the time I'm still reading the last issue when the next months comes in.  Every article is so catchy and even my boyfriend enjoys reading it with me!  Which I think is a good way to bring us closer together.  The tips in the bedroom also make our sex life more interesting and he also knows that other people are doing such things so it isn't as weird for him. 

I also like the articles that inform women about predators and how to be more save.  I have learned a lot from those.  Other fun things like the 10 commandents keep me coming back just to see what things the writers will come up with next.



5 Star ReviewA womans bible
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Mary

This magazine not only gives tips on health and beauty but gives help with fitness and sexual health.  I have learned how to correctly apply eyeliner, and have found the perfect fit jeans because of the contents in the magazine.



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: girlie from minden, nv

AWESOME!!!! Have been reading it for years...



5 Star ReviewCOSMO ROCKS MY SEX LIFE!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: laynie from marlboro, nj

Cosmopolitan is the best sex advice magazine there is! They always have the best stories that people could easily relate to but are too embarressed to admit to!



5 Star ReviewGreat Mag
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: yans

I absolutely love cosmo mag it's informative and efficent. The articles are very and interactive. I believe anyone can find somethong interesting to read about in this mag so if you are looking for a mag trhat's fun and keeps you informed then cosmo is the mag for you.



5 Star ReviewA great magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Jaylynn from Ottumwa, IA

This is a great magazine, and makes a great gift. No one can seem to turn away from a Cosmo magazine!



5 Star ReviewOnly magazine I read cover-to-cover
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: bubbanarf from Seattle, WA

From entertaining features to useful articles on health and fitness, this is a great magazine for women. Never a dull moment, always something fresh. I gave this magazine to my sister as a gift, and I enjoy stealing them from her to read myself! Nothing else quite compares. I will be a long-time subscriber...



5 Star ReviewBest magazine ever
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, August 16, 2007
Submitted by: mb from Cedar Falls, IA

I love this magazine! The beauty tips are always very interesting and the tips for relationships are really useful.



5 Star ReviewMost informative women's magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 18, 2007
Submitted by: Cathy from Henryville, IN

I love having my Cosmopolitan subscription! I look forward to reading the most embarrassing stories, the advice on hair, make-up, and (of course!) men, and insights on bedroom action. Providing useful information about real life threats, such as what a rapists looks for when eyeing for a victim, have really stuck with me and have made me a more aware, better prepared person. Females have a lot to think about, a lot to do, and are generally at higher risk of a violent act - Cosmo covers all these areas.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine for advice
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 18, 2007
Submitted by: Kattia from Fort Lauderdale, FL

I really love Cosmo, I have been reading it for years and every issue akways have something new and interesitng to read about. And the advice in it are unbeatable from sex, to health to personal. I LOVE IT  I will never cancel my subscription.



5 Star Reviewfabulous
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 17, 2007
Submitted by: brunette flirt

their's a reason it's called " THE BIBLE"



5 Star ReviewBest magazine for young women!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: jmusweetness27

Cosmopolitan has it all-- fitness, fashion, true life stories, celebrity stories, health tips, sex tips, beauty tips, etc. It's informative and fun to read. I only wish it came out more than just once a month!



4 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: Bedazzled

I love reading this magazine, in each issuse I learn some thing new be it if it is about a new story or about tips to help with clothes or make up. Tid bits about safe sex is always a plus. The only problem I have with this magazine is that some of the articles are repetative I have had a subscripton for two years and I can find some of the same articles in past magazines. I also wish some of the articles were made for a more mature audence and not just for teenageres.



5 Star Review5; Cosmo is very informative on the newest trends!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: Megan from Siver City, NM

Cosmo is very informative on the newest trends in fashion, coolest places to meet ppl, skin and hair care, how to deal with a wide range of personal situations and even on need to know health care! I appreciate their information and great pictures.



4 Star ReviewGreat Magazine! :-)
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 15, 2007
Submitted by: Lori from East Haven, CT

This is an amazing magazine and every guy and girl should read it! :-)



5 Star ReviewLove Cosmo!!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 15, 2007
Submitted by: AJ

I absolutely love reading Cosmo!! There is always so many great stories to read!!



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 15, 2007
Submitted by: Kris

AWESOME!!!!!!



5 Star ReviewLove Cosmo
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: CJ from Keller, TX

I love Cosmo! It's a great magazine, especially for someone in their 20s.



4 Star Reviewwomen's sexy magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: rose from marietta, ga

I LOVE THIS MAGAZINE!  COSMO GVE YOU ALL KINDS OF INFO FROM STOCK TIPS TO BEDROOM  ETIQUETTE.  I HAVE ENJOYED IT FOR YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO FOR MANY YEARS TO COME.



4 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine for 20-somethings
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: bubbles83

I have been a cosmo reader for years.  I am now 24 years old, and I think it is the best magazine out there for women my age.  It seems like other magazines are geared towards teens(seventeen), or an older generation of women(good housekeeping).  I have learned a lot of useful information from cosmo and I think it is overall appealing.



4 Star ReviewGood Informative Magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Austin Young Professional from Austin, Tx

I have gotten Cozmo now for years and I enjoy reading ALL of the articles.  With other magazines I find it hard to enjoy the WHOLE thing so that is the main reason why I like Cozmo so much.  It have very informative articles too!!



5 Star ReviewThe Best Tips Magazine for a women
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Iza from Brownsville, Tx

Cosmo. is the best magazine out there for the mature women.  It gives you the best tips and tricks on everyday life from how to dress to how to feel sexy.



5 Star Review"This is the best magazine ever"
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Alex from Laredo, TX

I would recommend Cosmopolitan to everyone. It's very informative and gives very good tips on any subject. Thanks Cosmo!



5 Star ReviewThe best magazine to know everything a woman should know about looking her best
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Yaya from Eau Claire, WI



5 Star ReviewGood Reads all the time
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Zada from Phenix City, AL

Cosmopolitan is not only a good drink, but it is a great magazine to get tips and stories from.  The magazine keeps me interested throughout the 'Bedside Astrologer' to Naughty things that can be done as well as stories that warn you about safety to protect yourself.



5 Star ReviewExcellent womens and pop culture magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Wen from Fanwood, NJ

I like Cosmo because there are tons of articles to read.  The articles are on issues that are important and interesting to women and I appreciate it.  I read  a lot of chick-lit books and cosmo is the perfect chick-lit magazine.  I find it informative because I get medical information, fitness information, pop culture information, and fashion information.  I also love the blog they run from K.  She is a character that goes on dating adventures and 'blogs' about them. It's all made up but so instresting.



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: flygirl from Springfield, MO

usually when I read the cover of a magazine, it promises all kinds of good 'meaty" articles that will keep your attention. But once I turn to the article in question, I am disappointed because the content is weak or it contains old information that I have heard for years. Nothing new here...  But I know if I open a Cosmopolitan, I am going to learn some new stuff and it is going to hold my attention for more than a few minutes.   Everytime a new issue comes in the mail, my guy smiles and says sarcastically, "oh no! the new issue of Cosmo is here!"  He knows he's in for some new tricks and moves.  Thanks Cosmo!



4 Star ReviewI look forward to getting it every month!!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Vana

 This is a great magazine that is perfect for women everywhere.  The editors really try to keep the magazine updated and aren't afraid to try new things.



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Curious reader

This magazine is great.



4 Star Reviewbest advice magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Krissy from New Hope, MN

The magazine has a lot of interesting articles, good advice, and fashion tips.  They feature good people most of the months and combine it with an interesting article on them.



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Mel from Weslaco, TX

I love COSMO! I've been readng it since my freshman year in high school. I look forward to recieving it every month, mostly to see the new sex techniques and beauty advice they have to offer. I love everything about COSMO! I always make time to read it from cover to cover the same day I recieve it in the mail. Keep it up!



4 Star ReviewThis is the best empowering magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Jenni from Rockford, IL

I like Cosmopolitan magazine because it has a good balance of articles about personal fulfillment as well as style, fashion, and beauty. It focuses on becoming a better person as a whole rather than only on women's looks.



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Blah!

A great magazine, there are several different aspects of this magazine, sure to please all readers!



5 Star ReviewBEST ALL AROUND WOMEN'S MAGAZINE!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Kekkalane from Little Rock, AR

Cosmo has it all: beauty, fashion, fitness, and good reads.  Unlike many other magazines I read, I actually read every single page of Cosmo. 



3 Star Reviewmagazine for young women
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: krimzonoil from sicklerville, nj

Cosmo, overall, is worth the subscription price. The mag offers articles, advice, and tips more geared towards women currently in relationships but attempts to appeal to singles too. The sex, fashion, and work out tips are helpful regardless of one's status and the articles aid young women in making sound decisions. But the publication can do better with the effectiveness of the quizzes 



5 Star ReviewThis is the best cosmo magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Juds from janesville, wi

Cosmo magazine is the only one i ever subscribe to and love it. Especially the good price I get on them! :)



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: S. Watler from inglewood, ca

I LOVE THIS MAGAZINE. IT HAS EVERYTHING. ITS FUNNY, INFORMATIVE, AND SPARKS MY FASHION CREATIVITY. COSMO YOU ROCK!!!



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: tiffaniwhatup from Euless, TX

Great reading, this is my favorite magazine.  Lots of great articles and some good celebrity gossip too....love the section where they tell embarissing stories



5 Star ReviewThe best girl MAgazine ever!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Jenn from Stockton, CA



4 Star Reviewcosmo
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: peg from greeley, co

Cosmo is a great magazine. It is very informative and does not just focus on one thing. I love getting my cosmos every month.

 



5 Star ReviewTHIS IS THE GREATEST WOMEN'S MAG OUT THERE!!!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Julie H from Newport News, Va

I've been a reader of Cosmo for years. The articles are informative and fun. I love this magazine!!!



4 Star ReviewFun and Fearless
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: wendi from Chicago, IL

Althoughthe sex tips wear a little thin, this magazine is filled with so many other great things that it's worth it. there is great and easy exercise tips, great interviews and the confessions are hilarious! There are also usually articles on things women should know, cautionary tales written by knowledgable people like Linda Fairstein. Give it a try...definitely worth your money!



5 Star Review
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: JR from Balto, Md

Cosmo provides topics that are interesting and create a thinking environment.  Although most of the articles are written for younger women, it provides me with a pulse for what is important to them and why.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best everything magazine!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: RegalDreams from Virginia Beach, VA

I read Cosmopolitan for advice on health, fitness, beauty, fashion, relationships and career. I am especially thankful for the stories that can save the reader's life. For example true life stories detailing how a young woman fought off her rapist and survived or how to escape an abusive relationship. Cosmo is my go-to advice manual for social advice and serious issues.

Thank You Cosmopolitian!



3 Star ReviewKinda the same everytime....
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Lex

I really liked this magazine a few years ago but I am starting to realize that it is basically the same thing every issue.....I will not be renewing my subscription.



5 Star Reviewthis is the best info on sex tips
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: supermama from bluffton, mn

I love reading the monthly articles that relate to improving your sex life...they are very helpful to get you out of your normal routine...



4 Star ReviewThis is the best advice magazine!
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Cai from NJ

I always look forward to receiving Cosmo in the mail.  It gives me great advice for sex, beauty, boys, and fun!  I love every part of the magazine but the advice articles are great!



5 Star ReviewThis review is about Cosmo
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Deb

I love it.  Took several issues with me on a x-country trip, was fantastic read!



5 Star ReviewFilled with great info for all kinds of women.
A review of Cosmopolitan Magazine, July 2, 2007
Submitted by: vanessa from arvin, ca

This magazine keeps me entertained. I love it!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine