Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewHas improved over the years
A review of this Magazine, May 9, 2014
Submitted by: Rick

Was pleasantly surprised I found the Intinct magazine interesting and very informative



5 Star ReviewSo Gay! In a Good Way!
A review of this Magazine, October 17, 2013
Submitted by: Trinidad from Dallas, TX

Excellent magazine to keep up with the GLBT community. I work a lot, and unfortunately do not get out so this magazine is perfect!

Love the cover this month also!



5 Star ReviewInstinct
A review of this Magazine, December 20, 2012
Submitted by: David G. from Tulsa, OK

I'm happy to this magazine being offered.



1 Star ReviewWorst gay magazine!
A review of this Magazine, May 8, 2012
Submitted by: TC from San Diego, CA

This magazine have very few pages & mostly advertisements. There is no substance to it & was a complete waste of money.



4 Star ReviewFantastic magazine!!!!
A review of this Magazine, August 16, 2011
Submitted by: lmwphilly from philadelphia, PA

I almost have to fight to keep my guest from taking it.



4 Star ReviewA must for today's gay male
A review of this Magazine, August 8, 2011
Submitted by: lmwphilly from philadelphia, pa

This magazine has it all. Great photography, interesting articles, and hunks galore.



1 Star ReviewIt's takes 5 minutes to read
A review of this Magazine, May 17, 2011
Submitted by: coaster

Pretty worthless magazine.



4 Star ReviewGood value for the price
A review of this Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: waycute from Long Beach, CA

If you want a magazine that you can just flip through and leave at an airport or dentist office, this is the magazine you want. It's fun, sometimes campy, and it's just what any gay person needs on their coffee table.



1 Star ReviewAm I reading the wrong magazine?
A review of this Magazine, January 23, 2010
Submitted by: Jordan from New York, NY

I wish I could find something good to say for this magazine. It bills itself as "fashion and lifestyle" for men, but there's nothing resembling fashion in it, certainly nothing that's comparable to a magazine like V Man or Details. The photography is just shameful, really. As for the writing... what writing?



5 Star ReviewGreat resource
A review of this Magazine, December 15, 2009
Submitted by: Ringojohn



3 Star Reviewjust kinda blah
A review of this Magazine, August 11, 2009
Submitted by: puppa31 from Wake Forest, NC

I got my first issue and flipped through.  Nothing really stood out or got my attention.  It was just kind of a blah issue, hopefully the future ones will be better.



5 Star ReviewBest Gay Informational magazine.
A review of this Magazine, July 21, 2009
Submitted by: Skip from Pompano beach, FL

I use to subscribe to Instinct magazine years ago and very happy with it. Stopped subscribing to all magazines (Time, Newsweek,Travel Mags, Ect) years ago to save money. Started back up with Instinct a short time ago and glad I did. The articles are still great and the photography sensational. Sorry I lost all that time missing it. First magazine I received was all about animals which really interested me greatly as I am a true animal lover. Plus the subscription rate can't be beat. Can not wait for the next issue. Thanks very much.



4 Star ReviewBest Intelligent Gay Magazine
A review of this Magazine, June 23, 2009
Submitted by: Horba from Bothell, WA

This magazine is well written and has great fashion photos. Plus, it is respectable enough to read on th ebus.



5 Star ReviewGQ for GM!
A review of this Magazine, May 4, 2009
Submitted by: Amrozi

Hands down a great magazine for gay men's fashion/style. It's like GQ but gayer.



5 Star ReviewGood fashion, interesting articles.
A review of this Magazine, May 4, 2009
Submitted by: Jon

This is a good men's fashion magazine for beginners. those who dont understand the finer points of couture and European runway can learn a lot from styles that are much more available to American consumers.



1 Star ReviewUninformative
A review of this Magazine, April 6, 2009
Submitted by: admantr from TX

Instinct Magazine is very uninformative, out of order, and no focus or flow.  I have been reading Out Magazine for many years and thought I would try Instinct.  I read the first issue in a matter of minutes.  Absolutely aweful.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine