Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Tennis Magazine

Tennis is for anyone who plays the sport or enjoys watching competitive matches.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $10.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Tennis Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThis is the best tennis magazine available now!
A review of Tennis Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: hursty from Dallas, GA

This has insightful tennis knowledge from leading teaching pros. I would recommend this magazine to anyone who is really into tennis.



5 Star ReviewGreat for aspiring athletes
A review of Tennis Magazine, November 29, 2012
Submitted by: Suzy

My high school students are enjoying the magazine!  It is a great tool to encourage the love of reading.



4 Star Reviewso good i ordered a double subscription
A review of Tennis Magazine, September 28, 2012
Submitted by: schmitty from wi

so good we ordered a double subscription



2 Star ReviewWeak content
A review of Tennis Magazine, May 15, 2012
Submitted by: John

I remember tennis magazine as being full of tips, strategy, techniques.  This magazine is weak in content now. I am disappointed.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for tennis lovers!
A review of Tennis Magazine, May 26, 2009
Submitted by: lois145 from Canandaigua, NY

This tennis magazine has great articles for how to play for regular doubles players like myself.  I have learned a lot from reading the first two magazines and plan on learning more as the months go on.



5 Star ReviewI enjoy this magazine.
A review of Tennis Magazine, October 22, 2008
Submitted by: Kate from Scotts, MI

I enjoy all of the good hints and the interesting stories that are in this magazine. The pictures are great. I would recomend this magazine to anyone who is in to tennis.



5 Star ReviewTennis a total magazine
A review of Tennis Magazine, April 10, 2008
Submitted by: Jay

Tennis is one of the best written sports magazines (and I've read most of them).  It has a great mix of training information and articles about the players and issues in the game.  If you are a tennis aficianado, this is one magazine that you do not want to miss.



5 Star ReviewExcellent tennis game review
A review of Tennis Magazine, July 17, 2007
Submitted by: Randy lee from san diego, ca

Every month I look forward to receiving my monthly tennis magazine.  I enjoy the articles regarding tennis advise and players.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine