Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


MaryJanesFarm Magazine

MaryJanesFarm Magazine has simple, healthy, organic, and creative ideas for the home and family.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $19.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for MaryJanesFarm Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewEvery issue is inspiring
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, July 31, 2014
Submitted by: Cheryl N Warner from Douglasville, GA

With every issue, MaryJanes Farm magazine transports me to a simpler time and place and makes me want to don a ruffly dress and cowgirl boots and harvest something! I learn so much about healthy eating, farming (large or small scale), creating, and conserving. The articles about other women's accomplishments are truly inspiring and the short stories "simply" heartwarming. When I grow up, I want to be Mary Jane!  



4 Star ReviewA great magazine for quilters and crafters.
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, May 29, 2014
Submitted by: Jan from Las Vegas, NV

I didn't even know this magazine existed, and then I saw a copy in a quilt shop and bought it, and I was hooked.  Each issue contains such interesting and different things.  



4 Star Reviewinteresting reading.
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, April 17, 2014
Submitted by: Linda

I enjoyed the articles in Mary Janes Farm. The little bits of useful information intreague me.



4 Star ReviewUpper Middle of the road magazine
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, March 6, 2014
Submitted by: reen5horse from Langston, Al

This magazine is cute and I am enjoying it, but I expected more creative ideas and gardening tips for only coming out every other month.



4 Star Reviewlove this magazine
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, January 2, 2014
Submitted by: helen from cottage grove, wi

very happy with the magazine. i enjoy every issue



5 Star ReviewHome Grown, Down to Earth Timely Magazine!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, January 2, 2014
Submitted by: dolly-buttons from harrison, Me

I only buy magazines that reflect on my interest. It's a back to basic informative magazine that we all can learn from. Everything about it holds my interest with " how to's", that I can share with my kids and grand children as well.  Also love the nice pictures throughout.  Five stars from me for sure.



5 Star ReviewAwesome MaryJanes Farm
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, December 5, 2013
Submitted by: Nancy from Canon City, CO

Awesome magazine with all the tips and ideas.  Love the thread spool tree idea.  Thank you!



5 Star ReviewChanged my mind!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, November 25, 2013
Submitted by: Kathleen Freitas from Visalia, CA

I have changed my mind!  I love this magazine!  I will reorder!  I was not thrilled at first but really looked more carefully at this last one.  It is set up differently than I am used to...lots of little bits of information...not necessarily big articles.  I did not really give it a fair shake and I have changed my mind.  This magazine is really deep and has lots of great info.  I am thinking of ordering for my girls and granddaughter.  Please disregard my previous review.  Keep it up Mary Jane!  Bless them and their staff!



2 Star ReviewAdvertising magazine
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, November 14, 2013
Submitted by: Kathleen from Visalia, CA

I do not really like this magazine as I did not want an advertising magazine but a magazine of articles.  Not enough for me.  I will not reorder this magazine.  It is not what I was looking for.

 



5 Star ReviewRead from from beginning to end. Love, Love Love !!!!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, October 29, 2013
Submitted by: lilllysmum@yahoo.com from Fraser, MI

Love the magazine  !!!!



5 Star ReviewBest magazine EVER!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, October 18, 2013
Submitted by: Katz

I have told All my friends about Mary Janes Farm magazine! I wish it were a monthly magazine. I have used so many of the ideas already. My favorite parts are websites that are included for more depth on issues, articles are valuable for your well being and not "fluff" and my friends and I are anticipating glamping! Continue the great work!



5 Star ReviewBest farm girl magazine EVER !!!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, October 10, 2013
Submitted by: Mimi from Georgetown, Te

I can't get enough of Mary Janes Farm and eagerly await it's arrival in the mailbox. I wish it came out more often. Living with chickens, donkeys, dogs and a bearded dragon on 3 acres is the most wholesome lifestyle. Mary Janes Farm is chocked full of creative ideas, simple and common sense living with great recipes, too. Love the whole glamping notion. Waiting anxiously for the next issue!

Cheryl ;)



5 Star ReviewFrom one farm girl to another, I enjoy the magazine.
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, August 29, 2013
Submitted by: JP from Louisville, Ky



5 Star ReviewFirst issue
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, July 18, 2013
Submitted by: dmk from wimauma, fl

The Magazine was recommended to me and I have not been disappointed. It covers so much an is so easy to read and understand.



5 Star ReviewAmazing magazine!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, May 30, 2013
Submitted by: Newby from Lakewood, OH

I look forward to each issue of this publication!  It always has good ideas and exciting articles to try or save for future use.



5 Star Review
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, January 31, 2013
Submitted by: Modesty from Pretty prairie, ks

Cover to cover best magazine i receive



5 Star ReviewThis is the most helpful magazine for redoing my bedroom, and kitchen. Love it.
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, January 6, 2013
Submitted by: Candy from Benton, IL

I love this magazine, especially  vol 12 #2, it is loaded with ideas, and I can't wait to get started on them.  Keep up your excellent work,

Hazel B. A.



5 Star ReviewThis a wonderful magazine! I will continue to subscribe!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, September 6, 2012
Submitted by: Marianne from Seymour, TN



5 Star Reviewdown home simplicity and comfort
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, July 24, 2012
Submitted by: lakegirl from lexington, ky

i love to get lost in the pages of this magazine and enjoy every article. i keep going back to make sure i haven't missed any gems that were hiding the first time through.



4 Star ReviewThis magazine is a taste of the simple life!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, July 10, 2012
Submitted by: Penny Lane

The recipes, gardening tips, crafts and personal stories in this magazine are reminders to slow down and enjoy each day naturally.

I love that the pages are not filled with slick ads of models selling pricey skin care and make up. 

When I receive my issue each month, I am transported to a day in the country!



5 Star ReviewGreat Idea"s for Organic living and Decor
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, June 12, 2012
Submitted by: Cookie from Whittier, Ca

Very useable idea"s  for the garden and the fact  I can order food items was a great hit with me, trying new food products like {Chill Over powder} for gelatin which by way is a non animal product, I am very please with the magazine and with you also because you made it affordable for me . Thanks 



5 Star ReviewEye Candy and Brain Fodder
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, May 29, 2012
Submitted by: gracie from Poulsbo, WA

Honestly, the magazine offers so many helpful tips and interesting feature articles. I also enjoy the layout, design, drawings and photos. It's a wonderful combination culminating in a good browse or timely read.



5 Star ReviewGreat articles and pictures!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, May 8, 2012
Submitted by: Wanna be farmer

Glad I subscribed.  Usually I dog-ear pages I want to refer back to.  The whole magazine ended up dog-eared!!!!



4 Star ReviewLove this Women's Rural Magazine!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, March 6, 2012
Submitted by: Laura from Knoxville, Tn

This magazine is awesome for celebrating and promoting sisterhood support !



5 Star ReviewBETTER THAN MOTHER EARTH !!!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: Miz Mary from Rainier, OR

Less advertisements than usual ! This magazine was BETTER than I expected !! GREAT articles , and the photos are spectacular !! I wish they came out more often !!!!



5 Star ReviewExcellent
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, January 28, 2012
Submitted by: Blackbear9

So happy I found a magazine like this written with articles we can relate to and comprehend. I will renew.



5 Star Reviewbest tip magazine
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, December 14, 2011
Submitted by: Dee from lewisbury, Tn

this is onw of the best magazines I have read in a long time. Not only do I enjoy it but my husband enjoys it also.



5 Star ReviewVery best magazine I have ever subscribed to.
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, October 28, 2011
Submitted by: Jane from goldsboro, nc

I look forward to every issue of this magazine to appear in my mailbox.  I plan on when I will take as much time as possible to look at it over a good hot cup of tea.  This is the very best magazine I have ever read and it makes me know I can do anything I ever imagined to achieve in my life!



4 Star ReviewTasty and Informative
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, October 18, 2011
Submitted by: Carolee from Travelers Rest, SC

Magazine created with loving thought.  I enjoy every issue and read from cover to cover.



5 Star ReviewI absolutely love all of the variety of "green issues" and home DIY's!!!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, September 20, 2011
Submitted by: Ardis from Indian Valley, Id

MaryJanes Farm; Thank you for a comprehensive magazine from start to finish. I love every article, picture, and advertisement. To see all the green products, ideas, and accomplishments of today. I thoroughly enjoy the creative crafts, arts, and home recipes. I will continue to order MaryJanes Farm. You are my only magazine that I have ever ordered and I am 48 years old. Ardis Rolland Boll Indian Valley, Idaho



5 Star Reviewlove it!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, July 22, 2011
Submitted by: MegsCrochetJewels from COMER, Ga

This magazine is great for the girl trying to learn how to do things around the farm on her own! I am very interested in farming but hubby and my dad are always busy with other things so I was thrilled to open this up and find good info on woodworking and chainsaws....lol:) But seriously I know I am going to love getting this magazine! Already looking forward to next months issue!



5 Star ReviewThe greatest magazine I've ever subscribed to
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, July 19, 2011
Submitted by: Daisy Jane from NY

I love "Mary Jane Farm" and I don't farm. There is so much more than just farming information. There is something in it for everyone. The recipes are great, household hints are very useful, and the craft ideas are fun. It definitely is my favorite magazine.

 



4 Star ReviewCreative Fun Magazine.... at store before home
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, July 12, 2011
Submitted by: hatetowait from troy, vt

Love this magazine. Always filled with great ideas. But why does it come a week later than the store gets it??? I thought my subscription ended and I bought  a copy at store. I didnt want to miss an issue. A week later my copy came in the mail. I dont  even know how long the store copy was on the shelf. I dont like waiting. Seems like if you pay in advance my copy should come first before the store. Thats my humble opinion.



5 Star ReviewEXCELLENT Farm Girl Magazine around!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, June 2, 2011
Submitted by: Nanny

Love this style of magazine, enjoyable articles, heart warming stories. Great ideas that can be easily done and not expensive.

Outdoor ideas, back to nature, going green ideas. All around nature stuff that I enjoy reading about.



4 Star ReviewNew to Mary Janes's Farm
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, April 19, 2011
Submitted by: Mary Ann from Oh

I am enjoying the magazine. I will say that there is a lot more advertisments in the actual magazine then what I would have expected.



5 Star ReviewOne Fine magazine-so way above the rest.
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, March 13, 2011
Submitted by: Kaneya from Troy, NC

Gardeners, farmers, crafters, painters,cooks, poets, and all moms should spend a few moments with this magazine.  It's an authentic way to hold joy in your hands and to imagine new possibilities.

 



5 Star Review
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, September 21, 2010
Submitted by: Martha from clayton, ny

i really enjoy the magazine, especially, "grateful attitude".  the variety of articles, food, handiwork is inspiring and interesting.  i



4 Star ReviewLove the chicken coops!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, August 3, 2010
Submitted by: Bets from Oakdale, MN

I don't usually fawn over magazine ads, but I'm absolutely in love with the advertised chicken coops.  The recipes and articles are interesting and informative.  Being I'm a farm girl from Wisconsin, your magazine really hits home.  I love it and have given my baby sister (61 today) a subscription for her birthday.  I know she'll enjoy it, too.  It was my older sister who suggested your magazine to me.  She likes the memories it brings back as much as I do.



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, July 13, 2010
Submitted by: Liz SOTF #186 from Firestone, Co

This has been one of the best purchases in magazines that I have ad in a long time!  Have read it cover to cover several times.  I have enjoyed all of the articles and have even located and purchased back issues!  Mary Jane  and I belong to the same organization, Sister on the Fly, so have some common interests.  Her magazine makes me want to vistit her and meet in person, hope to do so soon!



5 Star ReviewFell in love......
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, June 7, 2010
Submitted by: rachel pena from Lancaster, ca

I fell in love with this the minute I opened it!



5 Star ReviewTHE BEST BACK TO REALITY MAGAZINE YET!
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: GRACEE from PA

I HAVE ALWAYS THOUGHT THAT I WAS DIFFERENT,THOUGTH DIFERENTLY AND HAD OOD DREAMS AND EXPECTATIONS FOR MY LIFE.......JUST GOES TO SHOW YOU...I AM THE NORMAL ONE AFTER ALL.  I THINK LIKE MARYJANE, I DO THINGS LIKE MARYJANE...COULD WE POSSIBLY BE  SISTERS SEPARATED AT BIRTH???????IF YOU EVER WANTED TO DO THINGS,DOWNHOME LIKE AND COOK WITH REAL FOODS, AND SEW REAL PROJECTS...THEN  THIS IS THE MAGAZINE FOR YOU!!!!



5 Star Review"This is a great back to the simple life magazine."
A review of MaryJanesFarm Magazine, March 23, 2010
Submitted by: NANNY from Mineola, TX

I love all the practical tips and information.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine