Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Prevention Magazine

Helps people live healthier lives!

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $24.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Prevention Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of Prevention Magazine, January 16, 2014
Submitted by: mb from lexington, KY

The magazine has good recipes to help us eat healthier and good exercises.



2 Star Reviewhasn't given me information I didn't know already
A review of Prevention Magazine, January 2, 2014
Submitted by: stef



5 Star ReviewLots of valuable information inside
A review of Prevention Magazine, May 17, 2013
Submitted by: Vic from Buckhannon, WV



5 Star ReviewThis is the most helpful magazine ever for health issues.
A review of Prevention Magazine, January 31, 2013
Submitted by: Val from Erie, PA

I actually take notes when reading some of your articles in Prevention.  They are so helpful.  I've learned a lot and gotten helped on more than one occasion with Prevention's suggestions.

Thank you!



4 Star Reviewproactive approach to good health
A review of Prevention Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: doodlebug from louisville, ky

Enjoy the info given to help us stay healthy.  Sometimes this is practical and sometimes not so practical.  Always interesting to read different opinions.



4 Star ReviewOne of the best I have read
A review of Prevention Magazine, December 7, 2012
Submitted by: CBM from Philadelphia, PA

I received Prevention years ago. I thought I'd try again. Good tips on diet, exercise, etc. Wish there was more info. specifically for type-2 diabetics. I will continue to read it and follow its suggestions.



4 Star Review
A review of Prevention Magazine, September 11, 2012
Submitted by: BUNNY from Green Bay, WI

I HAD HEARD ABOUT THE MAGAZINE FROM OTHER PEOPLE AND AM IMPRESSED WITH THE ARTICLES AND THE INFORMATION I RECEIVED FROM THE MAGAZINE. THERE IS ONLY ONE THING, I WISH THE PRINT WAS LARGER.



5 Star ReviewPrevention a great little magazine
A review of Prevention Magazine, July 11, 2012
Submitted by: Retired and happy from San Diego, Ca

I am enjoying Prevention, it has very helpful and interesting information about health and fitness.



2 Star ReviewWhy so many drug ads??
A review of Prevention Magazine, February 28, 2012
Submitted by: sampson

This magazine has alot of drug ads. You would think that this magazine was published for the drug companies.



5 Star ReviewGreat info in this magazine
A review of Prevention Magazine, November 8, 2011
Submitted by: Lindy



5 Star ReviewPrevention Magazine Rocks!!
A review of Prevention Magazine, October 11, 2011
Submitted by: Clair from New York, NY

Prevention Magazine is the best magazine for the latest on how to stay healthy! We have been reading it for years...



5 Star ReviewThe best Health Magazine out there.
A review of Prevention Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: Spez from Glendale, AZ

Love everything about it, the food recipes, the exercise hints. Even my hubby steals it when it first arrives and reads it.



5 Star ReviewBetter Than Expected
A review of Prevention Magazine, July 22, 2010
Submitted by: daddys girl from Taylorville, IL

This book is always exciting to read. I love it. After I read them I give them to my mom she passes them on to friends.



5 Star Review
A review of Prevention Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: lil

Lots of recipes and fitness programs and wellness issues.



5 Star ReviewGreat medicinal facts.
A review of Prevention Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: charlie

Great magazine and lots of topics.



3 Star Reviewnot as good as I thought
A review of Prevention Magazine, March 24, 2010
Submitted by: Patty from Dublin, OH

I was expecting more then I got.



5 Star ReviewGreat
A review of Prevention Magazine, February 16, 2010
Submitted by: Pilar from Chicago, IL

Wonderful recipes and a precise information of everything that a woman is interested in!



5 Star Review
A review of Prevention Magazine, February 2, 2010
Submitted by: "Bones'

If only more people read your magazine and took heed of the extremely healthy and important information provided by prevention!

I've been reading it for years and  have gleened so much healthy information from the magazine and appliedd it to my every day living and feel great at 65 years old.



5 Star Reviewfantastic
A review of Prevention Magazine, January 16, 2010
Submitted by: gaygay from baltimore, md

i love prevention



5 Star Review
A review of Prevention Magazine, November 30, 2009
Submitted by: Pilar

It is a great magazine because it covers different  areas. It brings useful and current information



2 Star Reviewfair
A review of Prevention Magazine, November 11, 2009
Submitted by: Barbara Hulett from Lee's Summit, Mo

I just do not get around to reading this little 'mag'.  Do not plan to renew.



5 Star ReviewA wealth of health information
A review of Prevention Magazine, March 22, 2009
Submitted by: Del from Racine, WI

I like the compact size, it fits right in my handbag.

All members of my family benefit from the information found in the magazine.



5 Star ReviewMUFA (Most Usefull Favorite Authority)
A review of Prevention Magazine, September 9, 2008
Submitted by: Ivette M. Cort├ęs from Isabela,Puerto Rico

I have found your Prevention Magazine to be invaluable assets to my daily well being. I thank you greatly for it.



5 Star Reviewi love it
A review of Prevention Magazine, August 19, 2008
Submitted by: t from oxford, oh



5 Star ReviewGREAT HEALTH MAGAZINE
A review of Prevention Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: MARIAN

PREVENTION COVERS A LOT OF MATERIAL. IT HAS GREAT HEALTH TIPS. IT IS EASY READING FOR THE PERSON ON THE GO WHO CAN READ AN ARTICLE IN JUST A FEW MINUTES. IT IS WRITTEN VERY WELL

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine