Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewThe world of Reptiles,supplies, and expo info.
A review of this Magazine, May 29, 2012
Submitted by: PhatCase1 from Rockaway Beach, NY

Very good magazine with a reptile species highlighted in each issue. A lot of good supply and feeder advertising. As well as upcoming EXPO info. I highly recommend for reptile hobbyist.



5 Star Reviewbest info magizine
A review of this Magazine, February 8, 2012
Submitted by: wils9486 from stillwater, Ok

I enjoy this magazine because it list the expos in each state



5 Star ReviewHerptile Heaven!
A review of this Magazine, October 3, 2011
Submitted by: mormovies from Belleville, NJ

The longest running, best quality magazine catering to the mainstream herp scene! Every issue is worthwhile and informative.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is full of great information!!
A review of this Magazine, April 19, 2011
Submitted by: Michele

I would recommend this magazine to anyone who has an interest in reptiles, whether they have one for a pet or not!



5 Star Reviewreptiles magazine is awesome!
A review of this Magazine, September 23, 2010
Submitted by: corky from scottdale, pa

I couldn't wait to get the magazine every month!  I had the whole thing read the same day. I wish it had double the articles and pictures to hold me over till the next months issue. It  was very informative with  lots of amazing quality pictures. If your looking for a good magazine on reptiles look no further. Reptile magazine is no doubt the best!



5 Star ReviewReptile Magazine
A review of this Magazine, September 29, 2009
Submitted by: Rita

The magazine is great.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine!!
A review of this Magazine, February 17, 2009
Submitted by: Brad



5 Star ReviewAwesome!
A review of this Magazine, December 3, 2008
Submitted by: Leonut

Awesome magazine for herpers of ALL ages. Great magazine for people who are just interested in reptiles too. Very nice photos too.



5 Star ReviewMost Informative Reptile Magazine
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Robin

Great Magazine.  For beginners and accomplished reptilians. :)  You learn so much about different creatures.  Some you have, some you don't and some you may adopt in the future.  Love the photos and enjoy the question and answer section. Highly recommend.



5 Star ReviewGreat info for any reptile lover
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Jennifer from Mobile, AL

This magazine is full if useful ideas and information about many species of reptile and amphibian.  The writers offer great advice on the husbandry and setups needed for many popular species kept today.



5 Star ReviewReptiles gives you what you need
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: carolina_herper from Goose Creek, SC

Whether you are a novice or advanced herp or amphibian enthusisit and/or keeper, this magazine will help you to care for your animals properly. They will also give you great advice on what animals make great additions to your collection. Articles give great information and some of the herp shops/attraction they feature i have visited and would not have known about if reptiles had not featured them.



5 Star ReviewIf you love reptiles, you will love this magazine.
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Sharon from Warriors Mark, PA

I have several reptiles and found this magazine in a Petco near my house.   I bought the issues from Petco for a couple months then decided to subscribe.  I have also bought a subscription for my in-laws (they have a reptile collection also).  I

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine