Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Elle Decor Magazine

Elle Decor is the home design magazine with an international flair.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $14.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Elle Decor Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewSuper Star Homes
A review of Elle Decor Magazine, December 28, 2012
Submitted by: Stacey

I really like the homes that are featured in this magazine. I was looking for something to replace the old Domino magazine. This is the closest that I have found!



5 Star ReviewI love Elle Decor
A review of Elle Decor Magazine, January 10, 2012
Submitted by: Ratphooey from Philadelphia, PA

Inspiring and elegant yet attainable interiors make this a perfect shelter mag.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine of it's kind on the market.
A review of Elle Decor Magazine, December 19, 2011
Submitted by: Nancy from Augusta, WV

I love looking at contemporary design and Elle Decor has the best articles and photos out there. I love this magazine.



2 Star Review
A review of Elle Decor Magazine, May 24, 2011
Submitted by: annie from hartland, wi

Way too many ads, not enough substance.



5 Star Review
A review of Elle Decor Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: jc

So far so good...



4 Star Review
A review of Elle Decor Magazine, October 30, 2009
Submitted by: RA

good zine for the visuals



4 Star ReviewGreat idea magazine
A review of Elle Decor Magazine, October 6, 2009
Submitted by: rubya1961 from tacoma, WA

i love all the ideas in the magazine and it is exactly the magazine i was looking for to get ideas for decorating my new apartment



1 Star ReviewNot worth it.
A review of Elle Decor Magazine, December 29, 2008
Submitted by: Mia



5 Star ReviewAmazing!
A review of Elle Decor Magazine, December 16, 2008
Submitted by: Leah-may11 from Crestline, oh

A great magazine for anyone who loves fashion, interior design, and Elle! It’s a beautiful magazine!



5 Star ReviewFor fashionistas at home...
A review of Elle Decor Magazine, August 13, 2008
Submitted by: Sandra from Glendale, AZ

Elle Decor offers a wide variety of chic interior design ideas with a creative twist.  A fabulous magazine that never disappoints!



1 Star ReviewDISJOINTED
A review of Elle Decor Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Annie

I find this magazine to have a disproportionate amount of advertising to the real substance of the subject. I also find that the featured interiors tend to be disjointed and visually unpleasing. It seems the more items in  the  room the better.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine