Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Vogue Magazine

Stay on top of all the latest fashion trends in clothes, accessories, beauty, and art.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $18.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Vogue Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewMore than enough content for men
A review of Vogue Magazine, August 20, 2012
Submitted by: Ringmaster from Memphis, TN

There are more than enoguh quality articals every month to satisfy any Esquire guy.



4 Star ReviewMany more stories to read.
A review of Vogue Magazine, April 10, 2012
Submitted by: jan from Mountain View, ca

I have always liked Vogue and didn't take it for awhile.  When I got the latest issue I really like the fact that there are more stories to read--short in length and a better variety.

Of course, I've always like the fashions---they are still outstanding.  The beauty tips are special, too.

Thanks,



5 Star ReviewThe best in fashion
A review of Vogue Magazine, November 16, 2011
Submitted by: AnnaC from Frederick, MD



4 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine
A review of Vogue Magazine, November 9, 2011
Submitted by: Sarah

This magazine keeps you up to date on what a few designers are doing. It tells you about upcoming trends and what celebrities are doing now. some of the articles are not too interesting, but overall it stays within the fashion topic, so it's all good.



5 Star Review
A review of Vogue Magazine, February 23, 2011
Submitted by: lisbela from annapolis, md

I am glad to have the magazine for fashion tips and other advices.



4 Star ReviewVery good articles
A review of Vogue Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: Jill from Minneapolis, MN

I really enjoy this magazine because they have articles on more than just fashion. I wish they a few extra articles though.



1 Star ReviewJust a liberal rag with pretty ads
A review of Vogue Magazine, April 14, 2010
Submitted by: Conservative Woman

I love fashion and have for years put up with just skipping over all the liberal comments and leftist articles in Vogue for the sake of fashion. I can't do it any more. I'm not putting another dime in the pockets of these liberal mouthpieces. Judging by the recent layoffs at Vogue, I am not the only one who is sick of it. 



5 Star ReviewVogue
A review of Vogue Magazine, February 16, 2010
Submitted by: Susie Ott from Virginia beach, Va

Vogue continues to be a big favorite of mine! The magazine continues to bring you the latest in clothing trends, great make-up suggestions always ( I love these), and excellent suggestions on current clothes, how to mix them up and wear them in a most fashionable way. I always look forward to receiving it and never tire of the content. Great clothing, appearance magazine- a must to receive to keep current with all aspects of fashion. Susan O



5 Star Reviewit is a great magzine about fashion
A review of Vogue Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: lyra

i love Vogue.



5 Star ReviewMy thoughts of VOGUE
A review of Vogue Magazine, October 27, 2009
Submitted by: Jan from Dothan, AL

I am so impressed with the magazine.  It is the most elegant magazine out there.  The fashions are so beautiful.  Though I do miss the day when people dressed well daily.  The style of fashion has reached such a relaxed informal attire.  I will admit some of the style are a bit too wild and weird you see here and there.  It seems as the everyone seems to be running out of ideas though.



4 Star Review
A review of Vogue Magazine, May 5, 2009
Submitted by: Jen

great style no fashion tips- not versatile for the average female shopper.



3 Star ReviewToo much advertisment
A review of Vogue Magazine, March 3, 2009
Submitted by: nuri



1 Star Review"Disappointed"
A review of Vogue Magazine, February 24, 2009
Submitted by: jsizemore19 from Fries, VA

I am very disappointed in this magazine in that the cover of the latest edition insinuates our former first ladies are all lacking, both in the U.S. and the world.  What they have accomplished as First Lady's can be seen and read about.  MS. Obama gets rave reviews without doing a thing.  Maybe in 4 years you will have something to write about.



3 Star ReviewThis isn't a very practical magazine...
A review of Vogue Magazine, January 15, 2009
Submitted by: Mickey from Charlotte, NC

Yes...this magazine has awesome ads and beautiful models, however this magazine doesn't focus on the better aspect of fashioin.  There should be more stories and less ads.    :) 

I cancelled my subscription....



5 Star ReviewBest Fashion Source in The Market
A review of Vogue Magazine, December 31, 2008
Submitted by: morancos from Chula Vista, CA

This is one the finest fashion magazines in the market. I was a fashion designer student and many of my assignments came with the inspiration of your magazine. I'm glad to know that I can count in someone that I trust: VOGUE!!



2 Star ReviewGive more interesting articles...
A review of Vogue Magazine, December 20, 2008
Submitted by: connie from Brooklyn, NY

that relate to everyday women.  Okay we love the pictures but there is absolutely nothing to read of interest. How about some politics ok you did do an article  in the january 08 issue which i didnt get around to reading yet; but other than that, man you need some  writers.  People or women like myself like to read about everyday stuff that involves us not just the rich and famous.  If your magazine was geared to the regular waged women you would indeed get a better audience.  Write about makeup tips; how to update your wardrobe without breaking the bank; um, different ways to apply makeup; tips of hairdos; ie; what rollers to use and products, etc., also news on celebs.  Also would interest me as a baby boomer are more short articles on ways to improve one's image say via  the way we should dress for sucess or just to go to the grocery store.  You could put ads or fads and decide which we should invest in.  Show what outfits work and ones that do not.  I mean there is a multitude of things to write about but your editoiral team is just lame because its geared in only one direction -- for people that can afford to spend 10,000 on an outfit -- so not happening here.  Concentrate again on real life issues and everyday people and problems - issues that prop up with becoming older and being more confident in your own skin.  You can also suggest books; makeup; hair salons, stores that carry clothes for real people. 

Alrighty then, i think I said enough.

Regards,

cgerardi



4 Star ReviewGreat for Fashionistas!!!
A review of Vogue Magazine, September 10, 2008
Submitted by: Kt from Lincoln, NE

Great fashion

exiting news about the industry!

a must have if love fashion!



1 Star ReviewNo!
A review of Vogue Magazine, June 19, 2008
Submitted by: Upset

Vogue is for girls who cannot read. There are no articles, only pictures.



4 Star ReviewThe best fashion magazine except for...
A review of Vogue Magazine, January 3, 2008
Submitted by: Gigifairy from FL

Vogue is always leading in the fashion world; it's a trend-setter and a must have for all fashionistas. However, in this time and age it still encourages and supports the use of fur for wear. That's just no longer acceptable.



4 Star Reviewthe best fashion magazine
A review of Vogue Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Pattilyn from Farmville, VA

In addition to being the top in avant garde fashion, it contains thoughtful, informatiive, well written articles outside of the fashion world that are  of interest to women



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is an icon for artists and fashion followers alike
A review of Vogue Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Amalia from Pomfret, CT

I love Vogue because of the amazing and creative work that goes into it each month. The photography and clothing is simply astounding. Vogue inspires me as an artist because of the way it uses different themes and cultures in each shoot as well as in the top notch journalism. I eagerly await each issue to see what has influenced the fashion industry and how they in turn have put their on spin on the world. As a high school student with a minimum wage job i do not dress in designer clothes, but it sure is easy to admire and get your own creative ideas from them.



5 Star ReviewThis is an important part of my daily life
A review of Vogue Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: Shirl from Salt Lake City, UT

I have read Vogue for as long as I can remember. It is the one fashion magazine I can count on to keep me up to date and informed. I also love the stories about various subjects and people.

 

Thank you for continuously creating a magazine of excellent quality and the highest standards.



5 Star ReviewBest Fashion Magazine Ever!!
A review of Vogue Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Angie from Cedar City, UT

Vogue is an intelligent fashion magazine with well-written essays and editorials in lieu of trashy "How to Please Him" type articles horribly rampant in other "fashion" magazines. The photo spreads are unique and beautiful, and the fashions reflect what real women wear in the real world.



5 Star ReviewThe Absolute Best in Fashion
A review of Vogue Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Mike White Photography from Chicago, IL

As a Chicago photographer of fashion, it's a must-have to stay informed of new trends in clothing and accessories. For me, it's always about the stunning images, and the tasteful choice of editorials.

When I'm done with it, my wife and clients also enjoy viewing the magazines at my studio. They never really go out of "style".

I also recommend Harper's Bazaar magazine.

 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine