Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

3 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star Reviewit is a good modern music mag
A review of this Magazine, June 5, 2012
Submitted by: rtggap from ladysmith, wi



1 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, October 3, 2011
Submitted by: Msbehaven from Kirtland, OH

An entire magazine of ads :(



5 Star ReviewGreat writing
A review of this Magazine, July 11, 2011
Submitted by: Tim

News, trends and reviews without the BS.



4 Star Review"Best music magazine ever!"
A review of this Magazine, May 31, 2011
Submitted by: Lola

I really like how in every issue you can download free music. I like to download the music and listen to it while a read the magazine.



3 Star ReviewMediocre Magazine
A review of this Magazine, May 3, 2011
Submitted by: Erin from Fort Worth, TX

It basically only features new bands that I'm not interested in, and when there's an article on a band I like, it's tiny.



3 Star Reviewneeds a hip replacement...
A review of this Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: sweetestbaboon from princeton jct, nj

Trying too too hard to be hip, just seems like your older uncle who tries to drop that new band's name he's heard about on the interwebs.

That being said- for five bucks a year has enough items of interest to make it just about worthwhile. Barely.



3 Star ReviewAds a bit much
A review of this Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: Everybodys Records 79 from Salem, OR

I had quit reading periodicals for a while and now I think I know why. Magazines are putting way to much advertising in their monthly's. If I wanted to look at trendy people faking it I can go to my local downtown park. I did like the articles though.



3 Star ReviewGreat for the music lover
A review of this Magazine, April 6, 2010
Submitted by: brianshannon from Richmond, VA

Spin is great for keeping you up on what's going on with your favorite bands, and it's EXCELLENT for discovering new music!



1 Star ReviewNot what I thought it would be.
A review of this Magazine, October 10, 2009
Submitted by: Sara

Thought it discuss a wide variety of music but primarily focused on rock.  Not my cup of tea :(



5 Star ReviewGreat interviews and awesome cd reviews
A review of this Magazine, April 29, 2009
Submitted by: Esmerelda



1 Star Reviewnot thrilled with it
A review of this Magazine, September 8, 2008
Submitted by: j



4 Star ReviewI like Spin!
A review of this Magazine, August 26, 2008
Submitted by: needa from balckwell, mo

Spin is something new to my house.  Both my teenage son and I find articles and information in the magazine that we think is interesting.  It is a fun way to learn more about bands you know and also to introduce you to those you may not have been exposed to.  It is a good magazine!



1 Star ReviewNot for me.
A review of this Magazine, April 8, 2008
Submitted by: dearl

This is a good mag for someone 13 to 20 years old, but if you enjoy anything other than rap, don't bother with this one.  

I enjoy country, contemporary, classis rock, ect. ; but this one had nothing about those types of music. 



4 Star ReviewGood way to find out about new bands
A review of this Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: Music Fan from CA

Spin magazine does a great job covering up-and-coming bands.  They also good coverage of popular/alternative artists.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine