Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Men's Health Magazine

Designed to help men obtain a well-rounded, healthy lifestyle in body, mind, and spirit.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $24.94
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Men's Health Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



1 Star ReviewWrong!
A review of Men's Health Magazine, March 20, 2014
Submitted by: Vee from Blythewood, SC

Nothing but advertisments! - NOT GOOD - Y'all must be making a lot of money - no one is interested in all of that. I can assure you I will never order it again! No "guts" to the magazine...waste of my money!



1 Star ReviewIf you like 80% ads you will like it...
A review of Men's Health Magazine, October 31, 2013
Submitted by: DP from Portland, OR

Mostly ads & generic health tips...



5 Star ReviewOutstanding variety of information
A review of Men's Health Magazine, September 6, 2013
Submitted by: exercise4life

After subscribing to this magazine last year for the first time, I am very pleased with it! There are are wide variety of great articles; food, fashion, great workout logs, grilling, etc. While it does have a plentiful array of ads, the articles are very well written and do have great helpful information that you can use on a daily basis.



2 Star Review
A review of Men's Health Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Sam from Carson, NV

Disappointed in the content or lack there of.  Seems to be more about advertisements than helping improve your health.



5 Star ReviewExcellent, in-depth content
A review of Men's Health Magazine, January 7, 2013
Submitted by: Dave

This magazine takes a long time to read, because it has so much good content.  Very good mix of articles.



2 Star ReviewPrint
A review of Men's Health Magazine, May 7, 2012
Submitted by: billfarley001 from North Syracuse, NY

Much print is much to small to read without eye strain.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of Men's Health Magazine, April 11, 2012
Submitted by: Cm from San antonio, Tx

I really enjoy reading the great articles in the Men's Health Magazine. There is always really good information in it.



5 Star ReviewBest array of information
A review of Men's Health Magazine, March 20, 2012
Submitted by: Dave from Farmington, CT

This magazine is one of the best I've read.  It contains a tremendous amount of information on a wide range of men's topics.



1 Star ReviewThis magazine is NOT for me
A review of Men's Health Magazine, November 22, 2011
Submitted by: **** from Walla W alla, WA

The organization of the magazine leaves muchto be desired: it is difficult to find  an article.  I shall NOT  renew my subscription.
Dr. Willem H. 



5 Star ReviewGreat Mens Magazine!!! The Best One Out!!!
A review of Men's Health Magazine, June 14, 2011
Submitted by: peoriaangel from Peoria, AZ

Love this magazine!!! Great stuff in there!!! My old man loves this magazine!!!



4 Star ReviewMen's Health gives a Mind, Body, and Business edge
A review of Men's Health Magazine, May 10, 2011
Submitted by: Bobby from Clovis, nm

I live in rural community and I feel that Men's Health gives me the latest most up to date and reliable medical, business, and fashion news available.  Men's Health is the Gold Standard for addressing all around men's health issues; I live better now that I read Men's Health.



5 Star ReviewBEST SERVICE! PROMPT DELIVERY!
A review of Men's Health Magazine, April 5, 2011
Submitted by: Boston77

This Company is Great! Cheapest Prices and Excellent Service!



3 Star ReviewAbove Average Men's Magazine
A review of Men's Health Magazine, July 21, 2010
Submitted by: In2 Health from Salida, CO

I bought this magazine subscription for my husband and we both like reading some of the articles.  We both would like to see more articles on lifestyle issues related to money, time and relationships.  Like many women's magazines, there's an over abundance of "advertisements".   A one year subscription will be plenty long enough for MH. 



5 Star Review" Finally a real straight forward mens magazine"
A review of Men's Health Magazine, May 25, 2010
Submitted by: Buba from Elkton, MD

Its the good articles and the interesting information that makes you want to finish reading the whole magazine. I have been receiving  the magazine for about 4 months now and have went back and to old issues for the information I found informative. Thats when you know you have a good magazine.



4 Star ReviewThis would be the best fitness magazine if.......
A review of Men's Health Magazine, March 23, 2010
Submitted by: Mart from Tucson, AZ

Great magazine!  Could be better however.  I am a bit older (77) than your target group but a lot of your content still pertains ( I am quite fit and very active in ALL phases of life).  However, a section for us geriatiric (could be small) (twenty-thirty pages)(only kidding) readers could be very helpful.

Mart G

 



5 Star ReviewI am Sixty-Six Years Old and I still find loads of information just for me.
A review of Men's Health Magazine, July 20, 2009
Submitted by: Baldster 333 from Newport Beach, CA

Being somewhat of a critic, I love how well the articles in Men's Health are written. As mentioned, I am middle aged. Middle aged that is if I live to be 130.  I'm retired so I have the time and the mind-set to exercise and keep my weight within a range acceptable to me.

Just to mention a few, I found the articles in your July/Aughst 2009 issue" Swim for your Life" ,"Trade Fat for Muscle", and "Save you Skin" of special interest. In addition, I find all the articles on fitness and nutriction help to keep me informed and up to date..

Keep up the great work!



5 Star Review5
A review of Men's Health Magazine, July 14, 2009
Submitted by: ciroski from carrabelle, fl

its the best entetainment, thank you guys for having such good articles.

 



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazine
A review of Men's Health Magazine, April 7, 2009
Submitted by: Matt from Kane, pa

This magazine is full of great articles on health eating and fitness. Great.  Magazine line is also great.

 



5 Star ReviewA very good source for fMen's health and fitness
A review of Men's Health Magazine, April 7, 2009
Submitted by: O



5 Star Reviewawesome...full of great stuff!!
A review of Men's Health Magazine, March 10, 2009
Submitted by: remy



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Men's Health Magazine, February 18, 2009
Submitted by: Ea



5 Star ReviewThis will keep you motivated to get in shape.
A review of Men's Health Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: DIce from Menomonie, WI

Very entertaining and keeps myefit.



5 Star Review
A review of Men's Health Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: Bill

A great magazine, full of useful information



4 Star Reviewgreat articled and info, too much advertising compared to cost
A review of Men's Health Magazine, December 30, 2008
Submitted by: Taylor from Panama City, Fl

As per above



4 Star Reviewdecent fitness magazine
A review of Men's Health Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: kef434 from Long Island, NY

This is a pretty good magazine for men's health. The only negative is that there is too much advertising and way too many magazine advertising card in it.



5 Star Reviewhusband really enjoyed magazine
A review of Men's Health Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: cole from brooklyn, ny

the issues and health suggestions really helped my husband and he enjoys reading the articles



5 Star ReviewQuality Read
A review of Men's Health Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: stpamamos from Stillwater, OK

If you are looking for a great men's magazine to read that has quality articles from cover to cover, then this is your magazine.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine